Canadian Tire Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lagostina Casa Bella Jumbo Cooker, 5-qt

Lagostina Casa Bella Jumbo Cooker, 5-qt

Lagostina Casa Bella Jumbo Cooker, 5-qt
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
42
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
47 of 48(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 21 Answers
Customer Reviews for Lagostina Casa Bella Jumbo Cooker, 5-qt
Review 1 for Lagostina Casa Bella Jumbo Cooker, 5-qt
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Great Purchase

Date:October 19, 2015
" This cooker is perfect for making all types of meals-my go to for stews, chili and soups. Durable and easy to clean. "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 2 for Lagostina Casa Bella Jumbo Cooker, 5-qt
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Brantford, ON, Canada

Excellent Durability

Date:October 16, 2015
" Great size with high sides. Easy to clean. Excellent price when on sale. "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 3 for Lagostina Casa Bella Jumbo Cooker, 5-qt
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great deal

Date:October 5, 2015
" This is a very large pan so I can cook double recipes in it. Easy to clean. Solid too. "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 4 for Lagostina Casa Bella Jumbo Cooker, 5-qt
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lagostina Casa Bella Jumbo Cooker, 5-qt

Date:October 3, 2015
" Love this pan great to cook a whole meal in quickly, non stick easy clean. "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 5 for Lagostina Casa Bella Jumbo Cooker, 5-qt
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Everything great

Date:July 28, 2015
" Great brand, great size, great depth = great buy, especially when on sales. "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 6 for Lagostina Casa Bella Jumbo Cooker, 5-qt
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Lagostina Casa Bella cooker

Date:July 17, 2015
" Great size and depth. Clear lid means you can check on progress of contents without lifting the lid. "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 7 for Lagostina Casa Bella Jumbo Cooker, 5-qt
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Halifax, NS, Canada
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Best choice

Date:July 12, 2015
" If you want a pan that will last and remains non-stick even after multiple uses this is it. I love the ease of cleanup (compared to my other non-stick pans). Only thing is that the handle on the lid does get hot. "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 8 for Lagostina Casa Bella Jumbo Cooker, 5-qt
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My favourite cooker

Date:July 9, 2015
" I love the size of this cooker: I make three meals of curry chicken in this one cooker! The no-stick feature makes cleaning very easy as well. "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 9 for Lagostina Casa Bella Jumbo Cooker, 5-qt
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

absolute best cooker ever

Date:July 8, 2015
" I use this every time I cook; for just about everything I cook... I use this cooker so much that I don't even need to use anything else!
I love that I can even put the whole thing in the oven and not just on an element!
"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 10 for Lagostina Casa Bella Jumbo Cooker, 5-qt
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Amherstburg, ON, Canada
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Best pan ever

Date:October 28, 2014
" I use this pan everyday it's great and large enough to make stir-frys and wipes up easy. "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 11 for Lagostina Casa Bella Jumbo Cooker, 5-qt
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Date:October 27, 2014
" I love this frying pan. Great alternative to getting out the deep electric fryer. "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 12 for Lagostina Casa Bella Jumbo Cooker, 5-qt
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Drayton Valley, AB
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Monthly
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Perfect Size

Date:October 20, 2014
" This pan can be used for almost anything. I use it for sauces to frying it is amazing and super easy to clean. "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 13 for Lagostina Casa Bella Jumbo Cooker, 5-qt
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

great pan!

Date:October 19, 2014
" love this frying pan! I use it every day. My previous starfrit pan warped within a month or two of regular use... have had this one for over half a year and it still looks like new! "
+4points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 14 for Lagostina Casa Bella Jumbo Cooker, 5-qt
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ontario, Canada

great cookware

Date:October 18, 2014
" great large size, durable and even heat distribution. handy to have a glass lid "
+3points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 15 for Lagostina Casa Bella Jumbo Cooker, 5-qt
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Cobourg, ON, Canada
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Awesome

Date:October 17, 2014
" Best frying pan I have ever owned. I use this for all my frying and have had no issues with it at all..Love my frying pan :) "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 16 for Lagostina Casa Bella Jumbo Cooker, 5-qt
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect for everyday!

Date:October 16, 2014
" I use this almost every day! Great size. Cleans up beautifully! I have an electric stove so I found any non-stick pans I used wore out after about a year.
I've had this pan for over a year and it looks brand new! No warping on the bottom, even with the electric stove.
"
+3points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 17 for Lagostina Casa Bella Jumbo Cooker, 5-qt
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Lagostina Jumbo Cooker

Date:October 16, 2014
" Love this deep pan. Don't bother with a wok, this is all you need!
We have had this and use it to make stir fry, casseroles, etc. it's amazing! Great value.
"
+3points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 18 for Lagostina Casa Bella Jumbo Cooker, 5-qt
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:White Rock, BC, Canada
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Saucy!

Date:October 16, 2014
" A great pan for making my famous spaghetti sauce. Fry the Holy Trinity and meat right in it and cover to simmer. Voila! And soooo easy to clean.
the extra handle is strong and really helps to lift when transferring to another pot, when needed.
"
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 19 for Lagostina Casa Bella Jumbo Cooker, 5-qt
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:brampton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

best thing for best price

Date:October 15, 2014
" this pan is so useful very spacious even to cook large quantity of food no burning risk glass lid make it easy to see inside while covered highly recommend this product as it is on its best price now "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 20 for Lagostina Casa Bella Jumbo Cooker, 5-qt
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Love this pan but..

Date:October 11, 2014
" I really love this pan but it has warped slightly already and mine is only about 1 year old. It's still wonderfully stick-proof and cooks evenly. "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
1 2 3