Canadian Tire Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Canadian Tire
Shop Containers, Bins & Totes or
Choose a Department

Customer Reviews for KIS Omni Under the Bed Tote, 50 L

KIS Omni Under the Bed Tote, 50 L

Omni box 50 L clear tote can easily slide under most common height beds for easy hidden storageEasy clip-on lids keeps contents protected from dust and odourClear lid and base allows you to easily see the contents of each toteDimensions: 37" D x 15.35" W x 6.29" H (94 x 39 x 16 cm)
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for KIS Omni Under the Bed Tote, 50 L
Review 1 for KIS Omni Under the Bed Tote, 50 L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Strong

Date:October 28, 2014
"This is well made and it's amazing how much stuff you can store there."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 2 for KIS Omni Under the Bed Tote, 50 L
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Fit well

Date:October 28, 2014
"These fit well under the bed and are light enough to access easily."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 3 for KIS Omni Under the Bed Tote, 50 L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frequency Of Use:Daily

Easy storing

Date:October 18, 2014
"Hi, this product has helped me save so much space. Placing my purses and bags in this bin has proved to keep it easy, dust free and out of the way. Great purchase. Every room in my house has one."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 4 for KIS Omni Under the Bed Tote, 50 L
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Montreal, QC, Canada
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Seasonal
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Good quality, good buy

Date:October 16, 2014
"Purchased this on sale. I like that it's clear and it does not take too much space under the bed."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 5 for KIS Omni Under the Bed Tote, 50 L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

extra linens

Date:October 16, 2014
"Great for storing extra linens under each bed in the house. Frees up room in the linen closet."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 6 for KIS Omni Under the Bed Tote, 50 L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent storage

Date:June 1, 2014
"Good storage for under the bed or closet floor. In terms of quality, it's pretty decent, not amazing but it'll satisfy your needs."
+2points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 7 for KIS Omni Under the Bed Tote, 50 L
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

storage

Date:May 28, 2014
"I have four of these under my bed, I use them for out of season clothing"
+3points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 8 for KIS Omni Under the Bed Tote, 50 L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Angus, Ontario
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Seasonal
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Great storage solution!

Date:May 21, 2014
"Love these for storing winter sweaters in, under the bed during the summer, or shorts in etc during the winter."
+3points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 9 for KIS Omni Under the Bed Tote, 50 L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Convenient

Date:June 6, 2013
"Durable and easy to organize storage container - clear so easy to keep track of what you pack away."
+5points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 10 for KIS Omni Under the Bed Tote, 50 L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this

Date:May 19, 2013
"So handy for storing out of season clothing and see through so you don't forget what's in it"
+3points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 11 for KIS Omni Under the Bed Tote, 50 L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Burnaby, BC, Canada

saving space

Date:May 14, 2013
"I got them when i was moving into a new place. They helped me to keep everything organized and tidy. I am gonna buy more in the future probably."
+2points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 12 for KIS Omni Under the Bed Tote, 50 L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Edmonton, AB

love this!

Date:September 4, 2012
"I have these under my kids beds - so easy to see inside!"
+7points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 13 for KIS Omni Under the Bed Tote, 50 L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Longueuil, QC, Canada

BEST AND EASIEST STORAGE EVER !

Date:August 29, 2012
"I absolutely love this product . With a new baby I have a lot of stuff to put away ...the closets aren't enough so I got a couple of these and I adore them !
They fit under the bed ( where there isn't too much space and sometimes a cat ! ), keep your clothes or whatever you put in there cat hair /dust free ! Great product !"
+14points
Was this review helpful to you?