Canadian Tire Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for KIS Omni Under the Bed Tote, 50 L

KIS Omni Under the Bed Tote, 50 L

Omni box 50 L clear tote can easily slide under most common height beds for easy hidden storageEasy clip-on lids keeps contents protected from dust and odourClear lid and base allows you to easily see the contents of each toteDimensions: 37" D x 15.35" W x 6.29" H (94 x 39 x 16 cm)
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for KIS Omni Under the Bed Tote, 50 L
Review 1 for KIS Omni Under the Bed Tote, 50 L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent storage

Date:June 1, 2014
"Good storage for under the bed or closet floor. In terms of quality, it's pretty decent, not amazing but it'll satisfy your needs."
+2points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 2 for KIS Omni Under the Bed Tote, 50 L
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

storage

Date:May 28, 2014
"I have four of these under my bed, I use them for out of season clothing"
+3points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 3 for KIS Omni Under the Bed Tote, 50 L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Angus, Ontario
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Seasonal
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Great storage solution!

Date:May 21, 2014
"Love these for storing winter sweaters in, under the bed during the summer, or shorts in etc during the winter."
+3points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 4 for KIS Omni Under the Bed Tote, 50 L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

lot of space

Date:May 16, 2014
"There is a lot of space for all my beauty products."
+2points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 5 for KIS Omni Under the Bed Tote, 50 L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Convenient

Date:June 6, 2013
"Durable and easy to organize storage container - clear so easy to keep track of what you pack away."
+5points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 6 for KIS Omni Under the Bed Tote, 50 L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this

Date:May 19, 2013
"So handy for storing out of season clothing and see through so you don't forget what's in it"
+3points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 7 for KIS Omni Under the Bed Tote, 50 L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Burnaby, BC, Canada

saving space

Date:May 14, 2013
"I got them when i was moving into a new place. They helped me to keep everything organized and tidy. I am gonna buy more in the future probably."
+2points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 8 for KIS Omni Under the Bed Tote, 50 L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Edmonton, AB

love this!

Date:September 4, 2012
"I have these under my kids beds - so easy to see inside!"
+7points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 9 for KIS Omni Under the Bed Tote, 50 L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Longueuil, QC, Canada

BEST AND EASIEST STORAGE EVER !

Date:August 29, 2012
"I absolutely love this product . With a new baby I have a lot of stuff to put away ...the closets aren't enough so I got a couple of these and I adore them !
They fit under the bed ( where there isn't too much space and sometimes a cat ! ), keep your clothes or whatever you put in there cat hair /dust free ! Great product !"
+14points
Was this review helpful to you?