Canadian Tire Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Canadian Tire
Shop Camping Accessories or
Choose a Department

Customer Reviews for Bubba Hero Sport Water Bottle, 24 oz

Bubba Hero Sport Water Bottle, 24 oz

Hero Sport Water Bottle has dual-wall vacuum insulation: two walls separate hot from cold and preserves desired temperatures longerDishwasher safe; less time cleaning24 oz BPA-free bottleSweat proof design; no more condensation on your hands or tableAvailable in assorted colours
Average Customer Rating:
3.714 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
5 of 7(71%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bubba Hero Sport Water Bottle, 24 oz
Review 1 for Bubba Hero Sport Water Bottle, 24 oz
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Coquitlam, BC, Canada
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

So worth it!

Date:September 18, 2015
" This is the best water bottle for keeping cold drinks. We had ice with water in there and 24 hours later the ice still hadn't completely melted. Love this since we love ice cold water. Worth every penny! "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 2 for Bubba Hero Sport Water Bottle, 24 oz
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ottawa, ON, Canada
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Best purchase ever!!

Date:July 7, 2015
" After over 5 yrs of constant use, it's no longer keeping cold!! The finish is worn off but otherwise still very sturdy! Have to get my hubby a new Bubba, he absolutely loves that bottle. Takes it to work daily and everywhere else we go. Well worth buying! "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 3 for Bubba Hero Sport Water Bottle, 24 oz
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Alberta

Almost Perfect

Date:October 8, 2014
" Use it every day!!! had to get a replacement though because the spout kept falling off my first bottle. Ice ALL day!! "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 4 for Bubba Hero Sport Water Bottle, 24 oz
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ottawa, ON, Canada
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Love this water bottle!

Date:August 13, 2013
" Bought one for my 3.5 yr old son to bring to preschool and one for myself for work - this water bottle is totally worth the price! It's SO easy for a child to use, easy to clean and keeps water cold all day! I'll definitely be buying more! "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 5 for Bubba Hero Sport Water Bottle, 24 oz
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Toronto, ON, Canada

Save Your Precious Cash

Date:April 21, 2013
" It's the comical opposite of what its manufacturer's claim: it will freeze your coffee within two hours, and warm your cold drink in the same time-frame. "
-5points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 6 for Bubba Hero Sport Water Bottle, 24 oz
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Pennsylvania, USA

Bought while on vacation!!

Date:January 3, 2013
" I bought this last summer while on vacation at Christy Lake. I absolutely love it!
Unfortunately, I left it behind at a Dr's visit back here at home, after 8 months of using it DAILY, ice stays in all night long, I can take it everywhere and so I did...then I left it!!
I'm bummed, I miss it so much!! But I'll replace it with TWO and then I can have my water with me 24/7
Get one!! You will NOT be disappointed!!!
"
+6points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 7 for Bubba Hero Sport Water Bottle, 24 oz
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Moraviatown, ON

Not Recommended

Date:July 12, 2012
" This "Bubba Hero" cost me near $ 20. after taxes and it thing leaks. The plastic top part that attaches to the metal botle part leaks every time the bottle moves. Sometimes it doesnt , but that is rare. It looks like a manufacturers defect. The plastic lid gaps and does not seal properly. It also gushes water fro the mouthpiece randomly. NOT cool. "
-3points
Was this review helpful to you?
Response from Canadian Tire:By Canadian TireAugust 1, 2012
Thanks for sharing your feedback. Based on what you've described, it sounds like that the leakage was due to a missing gasket. In case of defective merchandise please contact Canadian Tire or the manufacturer, bubba brands, inc. at their toll free number 888 962 8222.