Canadian Tire Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Canadian Tire
Shop TV Stands & Entertainment Units or
Choose a Department

Customer Reviews for Sauder Corner TV Stand

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Canadian Tire.

Sauder Corner TV Stand

Accommodates most 35" TVsDivided shelving holds audio/video equipmentHidden storage behind simulated drawer fronts/doorsOiled oak finishHardware and easy to follow instructionsDimensions: 39-1/4" W x 19-1/2" D x 23-3/8" H (99.8 x 49.6 x 59.3 cm)Weight limit: 95 lbs (43 kg)
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
33 of 33(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sauder Corner TV Stand
Review 1 for Sauder Corner TV Stand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Rocky Mountain House, AB, Canada
Age:18 to 24
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Great buy!

Date:September 9, 2013
" This unit is very sturdy. Really great for the money and fits a lot inside as well. Have a large game collection and cd collection stuffed in mine, with controllers and wires besides. 32 inch tv on top with a game system on each side. Mine was actually just transported across Canada. From east coast to West Coast, I've had it for 2 years now and haven't had an issue with it. I'd say if you're looking for a cheap stand that will look nice in a small space go for it. "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 2 for Sauder Corner TV Stand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Courtice, ON, Canada

Beautiful and affordable

Date:May 29, 2013
" I have several pieces of Sauder furniture. They are all good looking and high quality. The price is very good because the pieces have to be assembled but assembly is very easy. I would recommend any of their products. "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 3 for Sauder Corner TV Stand
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:St. John's, NL, Canada

corner stand

Date:May 22, 2013
" I love this tv stand, it's great with the rest of my furniture. The quality overall is excellent, the price is so much better then the $400 at the furniture stores. "
+3points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 4 for Sauder Corner TV Stand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Quality

Date:November 26, 2012
" Very sturdy, looks good, great price! Very pleased with this product! "
+12points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 5 for Sauder Corner TV Stand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:St John's, NL, Canada

Sauder Corner TV Stand

Date:August 28, 2012
" Love my sauder products and this is no different,easyilt assembled and sturdy,great looking cabinet and great price. "
+8points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 6 for Sauder Corner TV Stand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Vancouver

Very nice

Date:April 3, 2011
" Good value for money, Easy to assemble. Very nice looking. Fits nice in the corner and holds my 42" lcd.
Shelves could be a little wider to give more airflow to componants but fixed that by cutting bigger openings in the back.
Great deal for $89.00.
Sauder makes nice solid products.
"
+14points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 7 for Sauder Corner TV Stand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Saskatchewan

Lasting Quality

Date:January 10, 2011
" Bought mine almost 7 years ago and it still looks and is as solid as the day I bought it. Great value and quality:) "
+18points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 8 for Sauder Corner TV Stand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent

Date:May 14, 2010
" we bought this on sale...it is an excellent product..easy to assemble and looks really attractive..even at full price it is well worth the quality...nice work sauder.. "
+5points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 9 for Sauder Corner TV Stand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Oakville, Ont

Excellent Stand

Date:January 24, 2010
" I bought this recently and found it went together easily, and with simple instructions. The quality of wood was excellent, and all parts went together perfectly. My 42 inch and home entertainment unit fit nicely and is a great addition to my livingroom "
+22points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 10 for Sauder Corner TV Stand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Halifax, NS

Very good for the price

Date:January 20, 2010
" Solid Construction, good investment for the price.
I like the easy maintenance finish, I would certainly buy this again.
"
+11points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 11 for Sauder Corner TV Stand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Thunder Bay, ON

great unit

Date:June 22, 2009
" This is a solid piece of furniture. My 42" plasma fits perfectly and there is lots of storage "
+12points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 12 for Sauder Corner TV Stand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Steve REPATH

Date:September 27, 2008
" Easily assembled, Quality material, good looking unit. "
+3points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 13 for Sauder Corner TV Stand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Gatineau, QC

Assembly The Easiest

Date:September 21, 2008
" Perfect for holding everything plus a great looking piece of furniture "
+6points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 14 for Sauder Corner TV Stand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Date:September 19, 2008
" Have a 32" Sony TV, which weighs 165 lbs., and was looking all over for a decent stand to fit and hold it, at a good price. Finally came across this product and am very pleased. It was easy to assemble, and is very solid. Has a nice look to it , (although wish it came in different colors), and good amount of shelf room for components, and cd's/dvd's etc. I got it on sale for $89.99!! Being a corner unit gives it good versatility also. I did screw up in assembling it, and had to order some replacement parts for it online through the "Sauder" website. This was an unbelieveably easy process, and they sent me the parts at no cost!!! The delivery time was amazing also. I ordered the parts on a Thursday night, called Sauder the next day to confirm they got my order. They were very pleasant and helpful. I then received an email telling me my order had been shipped. I received the parts by the very next Monday!! , from Ohio to Edmonton in 2 business days!! WOW!!, great service! We have been very pleased with this product!. "
+14points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 15 for Sauder Corner TV Stand
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Regina, SK

Space Saver

Date:September 18, 2008
" Great stand if your cramped for space. Fits into corner and provides some storage for DVDs etc "
-1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 16 for Sauder Corner TV Stand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Cambridge, ON

Excellent Asset to TV watching

Date:September 9, 2008
" We bought this entertainment unit to accommodate our tv, and to give us plenty of options in future in case we wanted to look for a bigger tv, a flatscreen, etc. We are extremely pleased with this product. Easy to put together and very convenient. It holds two gaming systems, a receiver, a VCR/DVD, games, and movies for us. We are very pleased with our purchase and would recommend it to anyone. "
+7points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 17 for Sauder Corner TV Stand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Manitoba

Easy to assemble

Date:June 4, 2008
" This product is easy to assemble and looks great!
It is also a space saver for smaller spaces!
"
-3points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 18 for Sauder Corner TV Stand
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Vancouver

Good Price

Date:June 3, 2008
" The product was what you'd expect for the price. Nice and sturdy, but defineatly fake wood. "
-1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 19 for Sauder Corner TV Stand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Torbay NL

excellent space saver

Date:May 30, 2008
" excellent space saver for entertainment units, the corner design makes it the best. "
-1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 20 for Sauder Corner TV Stand
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:KIPPEN'S , NEWFOUNDLAND

super deal,best stand owned

Date:May 10, 2008
" I'M AFTER BUYING A FEW TV STANDS IN THE PAST, BUT I THINK I WILL STICK WITH THIS ONE. IT IS A GREAT PEICE OF FURNITURE AND IT FITS MOST ALL TYPES OF TVS SO IF I DECIDE TO CHANGE MY TV I DON'T NEED TO CHANGE THE STAND.THE GREATEST THING WAS THE PRICE IT WAS VERY AFFORDABLE! I CAN USE IT IN A CORNER OR ON A WALL AND IT DOSEN'T TAKE UP A LOT OF SPACE! BUY ONE, HECK BUY TWO!! "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
1 2