Canadian Tire Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Moen 'Integra' Pull-Out Faucet

Moen 'Integra' Pull-Out Faucet

Dial to temperature before turning onFaucet 'remembers' last setting when turned offMatching chrome pull-out sprayer with a 48" (121.92cm) hoseWand features 2 spray patterns to make cleaning and filling large containers easierChrome plated brass with heavy-duty metal lever handle, copper components,
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Moen 'Integra' Pull-Out Faucet
Review 1 for Moen 'Integra' Pull-Out Faucet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very easy to install

Date:June 6, 2013
"I've only had this for a week so I can't really speak for the quality as only time will tell. But it does seem durable.
I have no experience at all into plumbing, went on youtube and watched the video included here and did it all by myself. The hardest part was to take out the old (23 years old) kitchen faucet. But installing the new one wasn't very complicated at all, I took my time reading the instructions, actually following the images step by step which was pretty straight forward.
It came with a gaskit but I still used some caulking because it didn't seal properly where it sits on the sink with only the gaskit.
I had 2 seperate taps before so 3 holes, installing this single tap worked very best. Hot water when turned all the way to hot is just as hot as before and vice versa. Very handy to be able to pull the hose as well.
Overall I'm very pleased.
"
+3points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 2 for Moen 'Integra' Pull-Out Faucet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Guelph Ontario

awesome service

Date:September 11, 2012
"had this set for a year and it started to leak at the pull out hose ball joint. called the Moen service number and they sent me a new hose and washer free and fast. great service would buy Moen again and do recommend there products to friends and family."
+7points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 3 for Moen 'Integra' Pull-Out Faucet
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lifetime warranty rocks

Date:January 27, 2011
"I bought the Integra 7 years ago. It costed almost two hundred at that time. Lately, the faucet cannot swivel due to a broken ring or washer inside. I called Moen customer service and they sent me a new replacement right away. The new one is easier to install than the old one. However, the build quality is not as good. The old faucet was made with metal or alloy. The body of the new faucet is made with plastic. This is probably why it is selling for a lot less than before."
+24points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 4 for Moen 'Integra' Pull-Out Faucet
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Edmonton

basic faucet

Date:May 2, 2010
"This moen was easy to install, looks good and works well. I don't understand what the description means about remembering the last setting. Other than that this tap so far has operated well and has a lifetime warranty."
+9points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 5 for Moen 'Integra' Pull-Out Faucet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Save your time and buy this one!

Date:February 7, 2010
"We did our research before buying. This turned out to be the best faucet. It doesn't compare to quality and price with other brand name faucets that are priced higher. It's very easy to mount and it works great. You get a steady stream of water and it's quiet also compared to other faucets."
+20points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 6 for Moen 'Integra' Pull-Out Faucet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Antigonish, Nova Scotia

excellent faucet

Date:May 27, 2009
"I was able to install this faucet all by myself, and I have had very little plumbing experience. Installation was very simple, even with my sink, which is hard to access. Far, far, easier to install than the old Danze faucet I replaced. The mechanism is smooth, it works perfectly, and it looks good. What more can you ask! The quality is there with the Moen. You pay more, but if you can afford it, it's well worth it."
+14points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 7 for Moen 'Integra' Pull-Out Faucet
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Maritimes

Problem with the mounting

Date:January 8, 2009
"This faucet aesthetically looks great and is pretty handy with the pull out head. What is annoying is the nylon nut on the bottom that fastens it to the sink - it is constantly loosening up."
+7points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 8 for Moen 'Integra' Pull-Out Faucet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Vancouver

best entry level faucet

Date:December 22, 2008
"I have this one and the next level up model from Moen (forgot the name) and the design of this one is way better. Simplistic and practical in all aspects. My first one had a white pull out faucet that got heavily scratched. DOn't get that one. Get the full chrome one. The new ones might be chrome plated plastic, but even that is better than the white ones.
One thing about this is that lots of soap guck gets trapped in the collar where the lever is attached to the stem, so you have to periodically clean out the slime that collects in there.
Installation is quite easy, plus they give you a special tool to complete the installation."
+11points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 9 for Moen 'Integra' Pull-Out Faucet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ottawa

Wonderful faucet

Date:September 10, 2008
"This is a great faucet, reliable, easy to use. Only thing is that if you store a lot of items under your sink, the tubing can become entangled (as with all pull out faucets) so that it doesn't pull out as easily."
+4points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 10 for Moen 'Integra' Pull-Out Faucet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Langley, BC

Best Faucet I've had! Excellent Service from MOEN!

Date:June 4, 2008
"Good day
This is the best faucet i've had!
It's stylish, easy to install (includes all adaptors to make it fit in any configuration)
Also- the service and support from MOEN is excellent! They stand behind their product. For example the pull out lever was scratched up a bit, they sent me a replacement. They wil also warranty the faucet for life. (all parts)
"
+10points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 11 for Moen 'Integra' Pull-Out Faucet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Calgary, AB

Good Design

Date:October 28, 2007
"I have a number of Moen taps and feel they are very good quality. You can buy cheaper taps, but the quality is not there. Moen stands behind their guarantee, I have not replaced a cartridge, but my father has a number of times, for free (they were not leaking, just sticky).
Cartridge type taps will get sticky after some time, especially if you have hard water as we do in Calgary. To fix this, take out the cartridge and apply a small amount of silicon grease to the o-rings (I have explained this to my father now).
I like the design of this tap. The pull-out provides the same versatility as a side spray without the problems a side spray usually exhibits. The hose on this pull-out is a good quality metal mesh hose. The hose is also weighted, so it pulls back in without having to push it.
As with most new taps, this one was easy to install. Usually the problem with replacing taps is getting the old one out.
For best value, wait for it to go on sale. I would give 5 stars for value if it is on sale. This tap is available for about $130 when it is on sale.
Good design, good quality, good guarantee."
+9points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 12 for Moen 'Integra' Pull-Out Faucet
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good value

Date:October 6, 2007
"Faucet was easy to install. Looks great in the kitchen. Performs well. You will need to get used to the memory function of the tap, but that's easy to do."
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 13 for Moen 'Integra' Pull-Out Faucet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

first and last faucet you will ever buy

Date:October 4, 2007
"you get what you pay for. and this faucet is worth every penny"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?