Canadian Tire Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Goo Gone Cleaner, 236mL

Goo Gone Cleaner, 236mL

Goo Gone Cleaner, 236mL
Average Customer Rating:
4.941 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
34 of 34(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Goo Gone Cleaner, 236mL
Review 1 for Goo Gone Cleaner, 236mL
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Edmonton, AB
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Monthly

Best Stuff Ever

Date:December 10, 2015
" Have used this stuff for a couple of years now and nothing beats this product for removing adhesive from almost everything. (Excluding fabrics). I always keep a couple of bottles around and it is fantastic. "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 2 for Goo Gone Cleaner, 236mL
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ottawa, ON, Canada
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

it works!

Date:October 21, 2015
" works well. have used this stuff for 20 years now. always have it handy. "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 3 for Goo Gone Cleaner, 236mL
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Toronto, ON, Canada

need this product in my home

Date:October 14, 2015
" This is a product that I cannot do without, it takes off tacky price stickers after I make a purchase, so that when I am giving a gift, there is no indication of the price tag. Next time I will buy the spray bottle though, great idea. "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 4 for Goo Gone Cleaner, 236mL
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

MIRACLE CLEANER

Date:July 21, 2015
" If you have anything sticky to remove, this is all that you'll need! "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 5 for Goo Gone Cleaner, 236mL
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Goo

Date:July 20, 2015
" This really works good on stickers. amazing product. "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 6 for Goo Gone Cleaner, 236mL
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Westerose, AB T0C, Canada
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

It Really Works

Date:July 12, 2015
" We use this at work. I am in retail and if we sell anything with a price tag stuck on the glass we use GooGone to remove the price tag goo from the glass and it works very well. "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 7 for Goo Gone Cleaner, 236mL
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:St. John's, NL, Canada
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Monthly

Surprised at how well this works

Date:October 29, 2014
" You will be very surprised at how well this really works. I was skeptical at first but now it's a must have for around my shop! "
-1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 8 for Goo Gone Cleaner, 236mL
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sarnia, ON, Canada
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Monthly
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Keep in Your Cupboard

Date:October 28, 2014
" Super useful. Always finding ways to use this that I hadn't thought about, and the bottle lasts a long time. "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 9 for Goo Gone Cleaner, 236mL
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Amherstburg, ON, Canada
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Monthly
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Best product ever

Date:October 27, 2014
" My kids wrote on the wall with crayons and goo gone took it off real well. "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 10 for Goo Gone Cleaner, 236mL
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Kingston, ON, Canada

great product

Date:October 26, 2014
" great cleaning product. a must have in every house. takes tough marks and stains off of most surfaces "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 11 for Goo Gone Cleaner, 236mL
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Must Have

Date:October 25, 2014
" This works great to take off sticky messes including those pesky stickers on items you buy. A must have in the home! "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 12 for Goo Gone Cleaner, 236mL
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ontario, Canada

awesome stuff

Date:October 24, 2014
" This product really works at getting sticky stuff off of appliances and other things "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 13 for Goo Gone Cleaner, 236mL
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic item!

Date:October 22, 2014
" Gets rid of residual glue in a flash. Can't live without it. "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 14 for Goo Gone Cleaner, 236mL
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Toronto, ON, Canada
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Monthly
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Worked Great

Date:October 18, 2014
" I had a really tough stain/grime that I couldn't remove and this product worked great at getting rid of it. "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 15 for Goo Gone Cleaner, 236mL
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing product

Date:October 14, 2014
" It Works exactly as it says it will. Great purchase! "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 16 for Goo Gone Cleaner, 236mL
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Brilliant

Date:October 8, 2014
" Works easily and quickly on that stubborn, sticky residue. "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 17 for Goo Gone Cleaner, 236mL
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Vancouver, BC

great for removing stickers and tape residue

Date:May 22, 2014
" great for removing stickers and tape residue just soak a piece of cotton and leave it on the sticky spot and let sit for 10 mins then scratch it off with a metal plate or razor or something it works great! "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 18 for Goo Gone Cleaner, 236mL
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Monthly
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:No

works

Date:May 21, 2014
" I'm not crazy about the smell or the residue but it does the job when nothing else will "
-1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 19 for Goo Gone Cleaner, 236mL
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works well

Date:May 19, 2014
" Goo Gone is so handy with so many things. I like to have it for the sticky price labels that don't seem to want to come off on their own, Goo Gone can actually get rid of the glue. "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 20 for Goo Gone Cleaner, 236mL
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Calgary, AB, Canada

Works Great

Date:May 7, 2014
" Oh, I love my Goo Gone! I have used this product for years and you'd be surprised how often you do use it. It has an unusual smell but works great! "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
1 2