Canadian Tire Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dyson DC37 Turbinehead Animal Canister Vacuum

Dyson DC37 Turbinehead Animal Canister Vacuum

DC37 Turbinehead Animal Canister Vacuum features Radial Root Cyclone™ technology that provides maximum suctionDyson Ball™ vacuum cleans without awkward moves - machine flows around obstacles and the smooth edges of the ball don't dig into the carpet pileLightweight triggerhead tool; air-driven with
Average Customer Rating:
4.465 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(226 Reviews) 200
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (226 reviews)
5 stars
160
4 stars
41
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
12
204 of 226(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 11 Answers
Customer Reviews for Dyson DC37 Turbinehead Animal Canister Vacuum
Review 1 for Dyson DC37 Turbinehead Animal Canister Vacuum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Seaforth, ON
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Beyond happy

Date:October 23, 2014
" Suction is amazing, I love this vacuum! my floors have never been so clean. "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 2 for Dyson DC37 Turbinehead Animal Canister Vacuum
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Doesn't meet the hype!

Date:October 22, 2014
" This vacuum does keep its suction as advertised, but I find it quite difficult to push on a low pile carpet and the canister fills up very quickly (I do have a lab/retriever who sheds immensely though). I like the brush attachment that came with it, it does a good job at keeping the hair off the floor when I brush our dog. I would enjoy this vacuum much more if it was easier to push (my should hurts every time I vacuum) and if the canister was larger. "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 3 for Dyson DC37 Turbinehead Animal Canister Vacuum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Dyson's are amazing!

Date:October 14, 2014
" Hands down the best vacuum I have ever used and it hasn't broken down in years! "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 4 for Dyson DC37 Turbinehead Animal Canister Vacuum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Love it!

Date:October 11, 2014
" Dyson makes the best vacuums! I will never own anything else. I was buying vacuums at least one every 1 or 2 years due to loss of suction, burning out, or just breaking in general. With this I don't have to buy bags, belts or worry about it losing suction. Love it! "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 5 for Dyson DC37 Turbinehead Animal Canister Vacuum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Nova Scotia, Canada
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Best Vacuum

Date:October 10, 2014
" Once you own a Dyson you won't ever look elsewhere, this is a quality build machine that always delivers great suction and the best customer service if you have an issue. "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 6 for Dyson DC37 Turbinehead Animal Canister Vacuum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worth the investment

Date:October 10, 2014
" We love this vacuum. It's true, it does not need a bag and the suction is fantastic. Many additional heads available for various jobs, like the crevice tool (my personal favourite) for hard to reach places. "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 7 for Dyson DC37 Turbinehead Animal Canister Vacuum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great canister

Date:October 10, 2014
" just got this Dyson, its great, just like my last one! "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 8 for Dyson DC37 Turbinehead Animal Canister Vacuum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Kitchener, ON, Canada
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Dyson is a Girl's Best Friend

Date:October 9, 2014
" The Best vacuum I have ever owned!!! Picks up hair, dust, pet hair, & has the best suction. "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 9 for Dyson DC37 Turbinehead Animal Canister Vacuum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nothing beats it!

Date:October 8, 2014
" This is the best vacuum I have ever owned. Nothing can beat the suction of a Dyson! "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 10 for Dyson DC37 Turbinehead Animal Canister Vacuum
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excellent but pricey

Date:October 8, 2014
" Love this for my pets hair> Works great for hair imbedded in carpets too. "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 11 for Dyson DC37 Turbinehead Animal Canister Vacuum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:lethbridge, AB
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Love it

Date:October 6, 2014
" love this!..worth every penny..picks up all the dog hair with no issues. "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 12 for Dyson DC37 Turbinehead Animal Canister Vacuum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Barrie, ON, Canada
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

this is the best vacuum ever

Date:October 6, 2014
" This vacuum is the best my friend used it after her own. It picked up so much more pet hair and everthing on the carpet that was left behind. "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 13 for Dyson DC37 Turbinehead Animal Canister Vacuum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Vacuum

Date:October 6, 2014
" After owning and loving the DC23, got the DC37 as a companion for the house, and it has been working very well as expected. "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 14 for Dyson DC37 Turbinehead Animal Canister Vacuum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Dyson

Date:October 5, 2014
" This vacuum is great for animal hair!! The best of all vacuums!! "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 15 for Dyson DC37 Turbinehead Animal Canister Vacuum
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The Best Vacuum

Date:October 5, 2014
" We have a dog, child and a new baby. This vacuum was worth every penny. I was shocked at how much dirt my other vacuums were not picking up. I have white carpets and could noticeably see an improvement before and after. "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 16 for Dyson DC37 Turbinehead Animal Canister Vacuum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Campbell River, BC, Canada
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

fantastic vacuum

Date:October 5, 2014
" I have used this vacuum and found it to be one of the best I have ever used. It has great suction and works well on picking up cat fur which my other vacuums didn't do. I would recommend this to any pet owner. "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 17 for Dyson DC37 Turbinehead Animal Canister Vacuum
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Vacuum

Date:October 5, 2014
" After owning and loving the DC23, got the DC37 as a companion for the house, and it has been working very well as expected. "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 18 for Dyson DC37 Turbinehead Animal Canister Vacuum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great!

Date:October 5, 2014
" works really well, little pricey, but does a good job "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 19 for Dyson DC37 Turbinehead Animal Canister Vacuum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female

Love my Dyson

Date:June 5, 2014
" Even my husband likes to vacuum with this baby. It's good to see all the dirt that comes up. "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 20 for Dyson DC37 Turbinehead Animal Canister Vacuum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Calgary, AB, Canada

Awesome

Date:June 2, 2014
" Totally worth every penny. Light and easy to carry and cleans everything it's amazing what the other vacuum left behind "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
1 2 3