Canadian Tire Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dyson DC37 Turbinehead Animal Canister Vacuum

Dyson DC37 Turbinehead Animal Canister Vacuum

DC37 Turbinehead Animal Canister Vacuum features Radial Root Cyclone™ technology that provides maximum suctionDyson Ball™ vacuum cleans without awkward moves - machine flows around obstacles and the smooth edges of the ball don't dig into the carpet pileLightweight triggerhead tool; air-driven with
Average Customer Rating:
4.491 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(222 Reviews) 196
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (222 reviews)
5 stars
159
4 stars
41
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
12
203 of 222(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 11 Answers
Customer Reviews for Dyson DC37 Turbinehead Animal Canister Vacuum
Review 1 for Dyson DC37 Turbinehead Animal Canister Vacuum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Dyson's are amazing!

Date:October 14, 2014
"Hands down the best vacuum I have ever used and it hasn't broken down in years!"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 2 for Dyson DC37 Turbinehead Animal Canister Vacuum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Love it!

Date:October 11, 2014
"Dyson makes the best vacuums! I will never own anything else. I was buying vacuums at least one every 1 or 2 years due to loss of suction, burning out, or just breaking in general. With this I don't have to buy bags, belts or worry about it losing suction. Love it!"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 3 for Dyson DC37 Turbinehead Animal Canister Vacuum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Nova Scotia, Canada
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Best Vacuum

Date:October 10, 2014
"Once you own a Dyson you won't ever look elsewhere, this is a quality build machine that always delivers great suction and the best customer service if you have an issue."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 4 for Dyson DC37 Turbinehead Animal Canister Vacuum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worth the investment

Date:October 10, 2014
"We love this vacuum. It's true, it does not need a bag and the suction is fantastic. Many additional heads available for various jobs, like the crevice tool (my personal favourite) for hard to reach places."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 5 for Dyson DC37 Turbinehead Animal Canister Vacuum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great canister

Date:October 10, 2014
"just got this Dyson, its great, just like my last one!"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 6 for Dyson DC37 Turbinehead Animal Canister Vacuum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Kitchener, ON, Canada
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Dyson is a Girl's Best Friend

Date:October 9, 2014
"The Best vacuum I have ever owned!!! Picks up hair, dust, pet hair, & has the best suction."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 7 for Dyson DC37 Turbinehead Animal Canister Vacuum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nothing beats it!

Date:October 8, 2014
"This is the best vacuum I have ever owned. Nothing can beat the suction of a Dyson!"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 8 for Dyson DC37 Turbinehead Animal Canister Vacuum
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excellent but pricey

Date:October 8, 2014
"Love this for my pets hair> Works great for hair imbedded in carpets too."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 9 for Dyson DC37 Turbinehead Animal Canister Vacuum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:lethbridge, AB
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Love it

Date:October 6, 2014
"love this!..worth every penny..picks up all the dog hair with no issues."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 10 for Dyson DC37 Turbinehead Animal Canister Vacuum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Barrie, ON, Canada
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

this is the best vacuum ever

Date:October 6, 2014
"This vacuum is the best my friend used it after her own. It picked up so much more pet hair and everthing on the carpet that was left behind."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 11 for Dyson DC37 Turbinehead Animal Canister Vacuum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Vacuum

Date:October 6, 2014
"After owning and loving the DC23, got the DC37 as a companion for the house, and it has been working very well as expected."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 12 for Dyson DC37 Turbinehead Animal Canister Vacuum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Dyson

Date:October 5, 2014
"This vacuum is great for animal hair!! The best of all vacuums!!"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 13 for Dyson DC37 Turbinehead Animal Canister Vacuum
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The Best Vacuum

Date:October 5, 2014
"We have a dog, child and a new baby. This vacuum was worth every penny. I was shocked at how much dirt my other vacuums were not picking up. I have white carpets and could noticeably see an improvement before and after."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 14 for Dyson DC37 Turbinehead Animal Canister Vacuum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Campbell River, BC, Canada
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

fantastic vacuum

Date:October 5, 2014
"I have used this vacuum and found it to be one of the best I have ever used. It has great suction and works well on picking up cat fur which my other vacuums didn't do. I would recommend this to any pet owner."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 15 for Dyson DC37 Turbinehead Animal Canister Vacuum
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Vacuum

Date:October 5, 2014
"After owning and loving the DC23, got the DC37 as a companion for the house, and it has been working very well as expected."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 16 for Dyson DC37 Turbinehead Animal Canister Vacuum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great!

Date:October 5, 2014
"works really well, little pricey, but does a good job"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 17 for Dyson DC37 Turbinehead Animal Canister Vacuum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female

Love my Dyson

Date:June 5, 2014
"Even my husband likes to vacuum with this baby. It's good to see all the dirt that comes up."
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 18 for Dyson DC37 Turbinehead Animal Canister Vacuum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Calgary, AB, Canada

Awesome

Date:June 2, 2014
"Totally worth every penny. Light and easy to carry and cleans everything it's amazing what the other vacuum left behind"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 19 for Dyson DC37 Turbinehead Animal Canister Vacuum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best vacuum ever

Date:May 27, 2014
"totally worth the price, the carpet head cleans carpets so well you can actually see the difference before and after."
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 20 for Dyson DC37 Turbinehead Animal Canister Vacuum
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Spencerville, ON K0E, Canada
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Very Disappointed

Date:May 23, 2014
"Had a Dyson upright and replaced it with this one after the upright wore out.
Very disappointed with the performance. It continually blocks because of the design of the hose under the canister. It narrows to a narrow flat hose.
I have birds and so any food pellet or shred of paper blocks this hose. I spend more time unblocking it than I do vacuuming.
I have put up with this annoying machine for a year and am needing to replace it because it no longer picks dirt up off the carpet. For the money I paid. I am extremely dissatisfied"
+2points
Was this review helpful to you?
1 2 3