Canadian Tire Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Ninja Master Prep Pro Food & Drink Maker

Ninja Master Prep Pro Food & Drink Maker

Ninja Master Prep Pro Food & Drink Maker
Average Customer Rating:
4.563 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(103 Reviews) 102
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (103 reviews)
5 stars
75
4 stars
20
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
95 of 103(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
23 Questions | 60 Answers
Customer Reviews for Ninja Master Prep Pro Food & Drink Maker
Review 1 for Ninja Master Prep Pro Food & Drink Maker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Okotoks, AB, Canada
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Daily

Day 3 of ownership review - thumbs up

Date:April 23, 2016
" I am very happy with this product, and I have so far only used it for mixing drinks. It decimates full size ice cubes, frozen fruit, etc., in a couple of seconds without blinking an eye, as advertised. There are blades at 3 different heights, so it doesn't miss stuff like most of the sub-$100 blenders I've tried in the past.
Haven't got to use the food processor attachment yet but I feel like the drink blender on its own is good value at the price.
"
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 2 for Ninja Master Prep Pro Food & Drink Maker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Nova Scotia
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily

Ninja Master Prep - LOVE

Date:February 3, 2016
" Bought a couple weeks ago and absolutely LOVE IT! Has the power it claims. Truly blends everything and doesn't leave chunks. Super easy to use and cleans up in a snap!!! "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 3 for Ninja Master Prep Pro Food & Drink Maker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Vulcan, AB T0L, Canada
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

HOME

Date:October 29, 2015
" BOUGHT THIS FOR THE WIFE AT CHRISTMAS SHE JUST LOVES IT U CAN USE IT AS A COFFEE GRINDE TO "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 4 for Ninja Master Prep Pro Food & Drink Maker
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Montreal, QC, Canada
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Juicer

Date:October 17, 2015
" If you are fresh juice fan this would be an excellent little machine for you "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+3points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 5 for Ninja Master Prep Pro Food & Drink Maker
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Monthly
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Ninja Master Prep

Date:October 10, 2015
" Definitely a useful tool. Uniformly mix material.
But it should not be used for so sticky material otherwise the blade would break.
"
+2points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 6 for Ninja Master Prep Pro Food & Drink Maker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:ontario
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Monthly
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Awesome Blender

Date:October 6, 2015
" Chops and grinds everything fast including ice. Love to make a variety of smoothies from fresh fruit and vegetables. Great price! No regrets. "
+3points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 7 for Ninja Master Prep Pro Food & Drink Maker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:July 5, 2015
" This is a great product--strong motor and produces excellent quality! Very reasonably priced as well. "
+4points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 8 for Ninja Master Prep Pro Food & Drink Maker
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Mississauga, ON, Canada
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:No

Nothing like a Ninja

Date:July 5, 2015
" Delivers on all it's promises. So easy to use that I use it every day.
This product does everything I need it to and then some.
"
+3points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 9 for Ninja Master Prep Pro Food & Drink Maker
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Edmonton, AB, Canada
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Very impressive machine

Date:April 18, 2015
" Strong, quick blending, good quality.
1 thing though -
Filled it up to the line with water and found that when the water wells up the tops leak like a sieve when turned on. Wouldn't recommend it for thin
broths or liquids unless you use an old bread bag as a gasket seal between the top and the canister. This isn't a deal breaker for me as the pluses far outweigh the 1 minus.
Most of my blending is for thicker substances than water. If I need a thin broth I will keep a bread bag handy. This happens with both the large and small canister.
"
+7points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 10 for Ninja Master Prep Pro Food & Drink Maker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dieppe nb

Best Blender I ever bought

Date:April 5, 2015
" I bought this blender over a year ago and I've never regretted it. I went through 2-3 other blenders before this one and they always over heated and died not very long after purchase. And they never were good at blending frozen fruits/ice. But this blender will blend anything! I love it and I use it every morning. "
+6points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 11 for Ninja Master Prep Pro Food & Drink Maker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Pincourt, QC, Canada
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Monthly
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Great Product

Date:January 15, 2015
" So far I love this product. The last product I bought, which was a kitchen aid 3.5 cup food processor broke twice. But this has more power and chops much faster and better than the kitchen aid. "
+6points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 12 for Ninja Master Prep Pro Food & Drink Maker
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gender:Female
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Just onething!

Date:December 13, 2014
" After comparing some brands based on writen comments,I purchased this one yesterday.It works very well.Just I think the motor hand griping is not proper especially when your hands are not dry! "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 13 for Ninja Master Prep Pro Food & Drink Maker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Newmarket, ON, Canada
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Best I've ever used

Date:November 14, 2014
" Turns ice into snow. Makes quick work of pureeing any fruit or vegetable. I also use mine to mix flour and shortening for biscuits.
Do be careful of the blades though; they're so sharp that just a touch will cut skin. To clean, I just hold the top of the blade assembly, swish in soapy water, then rinse.
Finally, a product that actually does what it says!
"
+7points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 14 for Ninja Master Prep Pro Food & Drink Maker
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

So far so good

Date:October 28, 2014
" Great blender, handles ice great and frozen fruit no problem. great size options and relatively quiet. No complaints! "
+2points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 15 for Ninja Master Prep Pro Food & Drink Maker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dartmouth, NS, Canada
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Love this!!

Date:October 27, 2014
" I have had my Ninja for about 1 1/2 yrs now and I've purchased one for each of my daughters. We all love them. So easy to use and the smaller container makes a quick prep for vegs and herbs. The blades are very sharp and it makes prep work a breeze. The larger container is awesome for smoothies or dressings or dips. I would certainly recommend this item. "
+4points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 16 for Ninja Master Prep Pro Food & Drink Maker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Love this!!

Date:October 26, 2014
" This has become the most useful tool in my kitchen. I love making smoothies, and it helps me chop veggies in a snap. The lids are very useful for storing in the fridge as well. "
+3points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 17 for Ninja Master Prep Pro Food & Drink Maker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dieppe, NB, Canada
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

love it

Date:October 25, 2014
" Best blender I ever brought. . Was amazed how it worked "
+2points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 18 for Ninja Master Prep Pro Food & Drink Maker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Acton, ON, Canada
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Powerful

Date:October 22, 2014
" Very nice product and powerful too. It will chop and blend everything including ice "
+2points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 19 for Ninja Master Prep Pro Food & Drink Maker
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great for smoothies

Date:October 20, 2014
" Love this bad boy - I don't know how many mornings I've woken up, put a few things in the Ninja and got a quick smoothie for the go. Easy to clean, easy to use and super compact. It's not a big production to use it and definitely worth the price. "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 20 for Ninja Master Prep Pro Food & Drink Maker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Montreal, QC, Canada
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Great product

Date:October 19, 2014
" Very versatile & powerful product. It's easy to clean. "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
1 2 3 4 5 6