Canadian Tire Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Ninja Master Prep Pro Food & Drink Maker

Ninja Master Prep Pro Food & Drink Maker

Ninja Master Prep Pro is a revolutionary food and drink makerProfessional black and stainless steel designTransform ice cubes into perfect, creamy frozen drinks and desserts in the blink of an eye450-watt motor head with one-touch pulsing for maximum control and consistent resultsNew precision Ninja
Average Customer Rating:
4.567 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(104 Reviews) 103
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (104 reviews)
5 stars
76
4 stars
20
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
96 of 104(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
23 Questions | 60 Answers
Customer Reviews for Ninja Master Prep Pro Food & Drink Maker
Review 1 for Ninja Master Prep Pro Food & Drink Maker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Toronto
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily

AMAZING LONG LASTING BLENDER

Date:July 12, 2016
" The best high speed blender that I have used every day for two years. Well worth the price. Only now is the top button starting to stick or stop working so I'm going to buy another. Quality product easy to use and very quick to clean up. "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 2 for Ninja Master Prep Pro Food & Drink Maker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Okotoks, AB, Canada
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Daily

Day 3 of ownership review - thumbs up

Date:April 23, 2016
" I am very happy with this product, and I have so far only used it for mixing drinks. It decimates full size ice cubes, frozen fruit, etc., in a couple of seconds without blinking an eye, as advertised. There are blades at 3 different heights, so it doesn't miss stuff like most of the sub-$100 blenders I've tried in the past.
Haven't got to use the food processor attachment yet but I feel like the drink blender on its own is good value at the price.
"
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 3 for Ninja Master Prep Pro Food & Drink Maker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Nova Scotia
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily

Ninja Master Prep - LOVE

Date:February 3, 2016
" Bought a couple weeks ago and absolutely LOVE IT! Has the power it claims. Truly blends everything and doesn't leave chunks. Super easy to use and cleans up in a snap!!! "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 4 for Ninja Master Prep Pro Food & Drink Maker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Vulcan, AB T0L, Canada
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

HOME

Date:October 29, 2015
" BOUGHT THIS FOR THE WIFE AT CHRISTMAS SHE JUST LOVES IT U CAN USE IT AS A COFFEE GRINDE TO "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 5 for Ninja Master Prep Pro Food & Drink Maker
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Montreal, QC, Canada
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Juicer

Date:October 17, 2015
" If you are fresh juice fan this would be an excellent little machine for you "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+3points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 6 for Ninja Master Prep Pro Food & Drink Maker
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Monthly
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Ninja Master Prep

Date:October 10, 2015
" Definitely a useful tool. Uniformly mix material.
But it should not be used for so sticky material otherwise the blade would break.
"
+2points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 7 for Ninja Master Prep Pro Food & Drink Maker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:ontario
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Monthly
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Awesome Blender

Date:October 6, 2015
" Chops and grinds everything fast including ice. Love to make a variety of smoothies from fresh fruit and vegetables. Great price! No regrets. "
+3points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 8 for Ninja Master Prep Pro Food & Drink Maker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:July 5, 2015
" This is a great product--strong motor and produces excellent quality! Very reasonably priced as well. "
+4points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 9 for Ninja Master Prep Pro Food & Drink Maker
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Mississauga, ON, Canada
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:No

Nothing like a Ninja

Date:July 5, 2015
" Delivers on all it's promises. So easy to use that I use it every day.
This product does everything I need it to and then some.
"
+3points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 10 for Ninja Master Prep Pro Food & Drink Maker
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Edmonton, AB, Canada
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Very impressive machine

Date:April 18, 2015
" Strong, quick blending, good quality.
1 thing though -
Filled it up to the line with water and found that when the water wells up the tops leak like a sieve when turned on. Wouldn't recommend it for thin
broths or liquids unless you use an old bread bag as a gasket seal between the top and the canister. This isn't a deal breaker for me as the pluses far outweigh the 1 minus.
Most of my blending is for thicker substances than water. If I need a thin broth I will keep a bread bag handy. This happens with both the large and small canister.
"
+7points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 11 for Ninja Master Prep Pro Food & Drink Maker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dieppe nb

Best Blender I ever bought

Date:April 5, 2015
" I bought this blender over a year ago and I've never regretted it. I went through 2-3 other blenders before this one and they always over heated and died not very long after purchase. And they never were good at blending frozen fruits/ice. But this blender will blend anything! I love it and I use it every morning. "
+6points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 12 for Ninja Master Prep Pro Food & Drink Maker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Pincourt, QC, Canada
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Monthly
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Great Product

Date:January 15, 2015
" So far I love this product. The last product I bought, which was a kitchen aid 3.5 cup food processor broke twice. But this has more power and chops much faster and better than the kitchen aid. "
+6points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 13 for Ninja Master Prep Pro Food & Drink Maker
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gender:Female
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Just onething!

Date:December 13, 2014
" After comparing some brands based on writen comments,I purchased this one yesterday.It works very well.Just I think the motor hand griping is not proper especially when your hands are not dry! "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 14 for Ninja Master Prep Pro Food & Drink Maker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Newmarket, ON, Canada
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Best I've ever used

Date:November 14, 2014
" Turns ice into snow. Makes quick work of pureeing any fruit or vegetable. I also use mine to mix flour and shortening for biscuits.
Do be careful of the blades though; they're so sharp that just a touch will cut skin. To clean, I just hold the top of the blade assembly, swish in soapy water, then rinse.
Finally, a product that actually does what it says!
"
+8points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 15 for Ninja Master Prep Pro Food & Drink Maker
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

So far so good

Date:October 28, 2014
" Great blender, handles ice great and frozen fruit no problem. great size options and relatively quiet. No complaints! "
+2points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 16 for Ninja Master Prep Pro Food & Drink Maker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dartmouth, NS, Canada
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Love this!!

Date:October 27, 2014
" I have had my Ninja for about 1 1/2 yrs now and I've purchased one for each of my daughters. We all love them. So easy to use and the smaller container makes a quick prep for vegs and herbs. The blades are very sharp and it makes prep work a breeze. The larger container is awesome for smoothies or dressings or dips. I would certainly recommend this item. "
+4points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 17 for Ninja Master Prep Pro Food & Drink Maker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Love this!!

Date:October 26, 2014
" This has become the most useful tool in my kitchen. I love making smoothies, and it helps me chop veggies in a snap. The lids are very useful for storing in the fridge as well. "
+3points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 18 for Ninja Master Prep Pro Food & Drink Maker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dieppe, NB, Canada
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

love it

Date:October 25, 2014
" Best blender I ever brought. . Was amazed how it worked "
+2points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 19 for Ninja Master Prep Pro Food & Drink Maker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Acton, ON, Canada
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Powerful

Date:October 22, 2014
" Very nice product and powerful too. It will chop and blend everything including ice "
+2points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 20 for Ninja Master Prep Pro Food & Drink Maker
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great for smoothies

Date:October 20, 2014
" Love this bad boy - I don't know how many mornings I've woken up, put a few things in the Ninja and got a quick smoothie for the go. Easy to clean, easy to use and super compact. It's not a big production to use it and definitely worth the price. "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
1 2 3 4 5 6