Canadian Tire Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bravetti Professional, Stainless Steel Deep Fryer, 3L

Bravetti Professional, Stainless Steel Deep Fryer, 3L

Oil heating system fries food faster with less oil absorptionCool zone technology prevents food particles from burning and keeps oil cleanerDigital timerDishwasher-safe parts for easy cleaningModel number F1060B
Average Customer Rating:
4.378 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
32 of 37(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
15 Questions | 25 Answers
Customer Reviews for Bravetti Professional, Stainless Steel Deep Fryer, 3L
Review 1 for Bravetti Professional, Stainless Steel Deep Fryer, 3L
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Calgary, AB, Canada
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Monthly
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

GOOD VALUE

Date:October 23, 2014
"Good value for a lower priced deep fryer. Bought on sale. Used infrequently but happy with deep frying results."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 2 for Bravetti Professional, Stainless Steel Deep Fryer, 3L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Powell River, BC, Canada
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Husband very happy

Date:October 15, 2014
"I bought this at the sale price and have found that this is a great product!! My husband is the Deep Fryer of the family, making hot wings, and he says its the best. Easy to clean and stores away nicely."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 3 for Bravetti Professional, Stainless Steel Deep Fryer, 3L
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Seasonal
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

good for everyone

Date:May 21, 2014
"its easy to use and setup. good size for a family or single person"
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 4 for Bravetti Professional, Stainless Steel Deep Fryer, 3L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Montreal, QC, Canada
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Monthly
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Great Buy

Date:May 12, 2014
"A Excellent Deep Fryer Cooks the Food Evenly , Safe ,And Easy To Clean."
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 5 for Bravetti Professional, Stainless Steel Deep Fryer, 3L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Montréal-Nord, Montreal, QC, Canada
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Good Product

Date:May 9, 2014
"This is a small fryer and works great. I use it every week for onion rings, french fries and chicken wings. I am very glad i bought it. It comes completely apart for easy cleaning and is the perfect size."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 6 for Bravetti Professional, Stainless Steel Deep Fryer, 3L
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Easy to use

Date:May 7, 2014
"Bought on sale and it's much better than my old deep fryer. Emptying the oil afterwards is a pain though. Would be nice if it had some type of drain for that."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 7 for Bravetti Professional, Stainless Steel Deep Fryer, 3L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ontario

Excellent Quality

Date:June 15, 2013
"This small fryer works amazingly well. I have used it more than 8 times already- cooking fish, onion rings and french fries. I am very pleased. The unit comes completely apart for easy cleaning. When checking food, lift the lid completely off away from the fryer and then there is no spatter issues."
+12points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 8 for Bravetti Professional, Stainless Steel Deep Fryer, 3L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Hearst, ON P0L, Canada

Best fryer I have ever tried

Date:June 10, 2013
"Best fryer, cook great.....totally recommend it :)"
+5points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 9 for Bravetti Professional, Stainless Steel Deep Fryer, 3L
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:NB

Batches of Crisp Fries

Date:May 30, 2013
"Use this a few times a month for fries and some chicken, works very well for our purposes and the cries are crispy. Takes some time to get used to but no issues with ours to date!"
+5points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 10 for Bravetti Professional, Stainless Steel Deep Fryer, 3L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Penticton, BC, Canada

Easy cleaning

Date:May 28, 2013
"I purchased the deep fryer 3 years ago and I still enjoy it.The oil heats up fast and last longer for usage. I would recommend this fryer."
+5points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 11 for Bravetti Professional, Stainless Steel Deep Fryer, 3L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great purchase

Date:May 15, 2013
""I bought this deep fryer when it was on sale and It is great. It is very easy to clean and store. It has a smaller basket and perfect for us."
+6points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 12 for Bravetti Professional, Stainless Steel Deep Fryer, 3L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Hazelton, BC, Canada

Bravetti 3L deep Fryer

Date:May 14, 2013
"Great little deep fryer. Timer works well. Heats fast. And it is easy to take apart and clean."
+6points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 13 for Bravetti Professional, Stainless Steel Deep Fryer, 3L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Kelowna, BC, Canada

Do you want fries with that?

Date:May 14, 2013
"I am very happy with this product! I have cooked Chicken, Halibut and fries in it so far. Not all at once :P"
+6points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 14 for Bravetti Professional, Stainless Steel Deep Fryer, 3L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Caledon, ON, Canada

Excellent

Date:May 8, 2013
"I have had this deep fryer for two years. It works great, perfect size and easy to clean."
+5points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 15 for Bravetti Professional, Stainless Steel Deep Fryer, 3L
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Halifax, NS, Canada

Great Cooker But!

Date:February 6, 2013
"This is a great deepfryer as far as cooking and heating up fast and comes with nice securety features, but I bought this a year ago and its dead! by that I mean it no longer works lights come on just wont heat up reset button dont work having to buy a new one, I expect to get more than a year out of a device I use once a week and paid a preimum price for I wouldent recomend it to anyone as the life of the product does not justify the price."
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 16 for Bravetti Professional, Stainless Steel Deep Fryer, 3L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Calgary, AB

Had this for over a year

Date:January 28, 2013
"We have had this deep fryer for over a year now. Use it to make mainly for fries. I probably use this about 3 times a month. Cleaning can be a bit of a pain but I think all deep fryers are annoying to fully empty and clean.
Get it on sale for sure. I dont think I would pay 99 for it but dont think I would ever pay 99 for any machine."
+9points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 17 for Bravetti Professional, Stainless Steel Deep Fryer, 3L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Calgary, AB, Canada

Excellent BASIC deep fryer

Date:January 27, 2013
"We've had this about a year now and it works great. Temp is stable and food tastes great. Only downfall of this machine is the cleaning. I'm now using a basket strainer for the large chunks and an old t-shirt for the rest."
+3points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 18 for Bravetti Professional, Stainless Steel Deep Fryer, 3L
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Vancouver, BC

Worst Birthday Gift

Date:December 18, 2012
"I find that this deep fryer is awful. You need to take the lid completely off, rather than it just popping up. and when you do, the condensed water on lid, spills all over the counter top. In order to set the timer, you have to put your hand in the steam coming out from under the lid. Also, you have to have the lid off in order to put the basket in the oil, so when you place frozen food into oil, it sprays up at you. With the plug in being magnetic, it didn't stay on properly, so my oil cooled down. Going to be returning the deep fryer in the morning, and buy myself a good one!!"
+7points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 19 for Bravetti Professional, Stainless Steel Deep Fryer, 3L
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Coquitlam, BC, Canada

Simply Junk

Date:December 14, 2012
"This is Canadian tire OEM product.
If you paid reg. price, Please wait 1week, then you can get 50% off price.
I used this 1yr, after then not working.
"
+2points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 20 for Bravetti Professional, Stainless Steel Deep Fryer, 3L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Scarborough, Toronto, ON, Canada

Wonderful

Date:August 24, 2012
"I truly enjoy this deep fryer even though I doubted the purchase in the beginning."
+4points
Was this review helpful to you?
1 2