Canadian Tire Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Canadian Tire
Shop Blenders or
Choose a Department

Customer Reviews for Magic Bullet Single Shot

Magic Bullet Single Shot

Magic Bullet Single Shot is a multi-function blender that chops, minces, grates, blends, whips and grinds in seconds12-piece set includes high-torque power base, tall bullet cup, stainless steel cross blade, two party mugs, three comfort lip rings, three stay-fresh resealable lids and one recipe boo
Average Customer Rating:
4.138 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(225 Reviews) 223
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (225 reviews)
5 stars
114
4 stars
70
3 stars
13
2 stars
14
1 star
14
192 of 225(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
34 Questions | 64 Answers
Customer Reviews for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Review 1 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Toronto, ON, Canada
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Works wonderfully

Date:October 19, 2014
"Purchased this to make smoothies. Has an incredibly strong motor. Does what it says it will do. Great for making a fast fruit drink."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 2 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:St. Catharines, ON, Canada

A kitchen Must!

Date:October 18, 2014
"I would be lost without this product in my kitchen. We use it for everything from mixxing up spices and such to make a meatloaf to blending veg's to make baby food."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 3 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Ottawa, ON, Canada
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

It's worth it

Date:October 17, 2014
"Motor working well. It blends well especially smoothies. After a ton of use, we broke the tabs off of the plastic cups and ordered new ones online. They were a little pricey but they arrived the next day."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 4 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Weekly

worked great

Date:October 17, 2014
"I received this as a gift and it works just as promised. I use it to grind oatmeal and flax to add to burgers and it makes perfect ice slushie drinks. I have no negatives about this product"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 5 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Hearst, ON P0L, Canada
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Use it everyday

Date:October 16, 2014
"I love the simplicity of this product. I make a Protein Shake every morning for breakfast and bring it to work!"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 6 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Carbonear, NL
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

happyshopper50

Date:October 16, 2014
"This Magic Bullet is perfect for blending fruit and making smoothies. Does not take up a lot of space and is easy to store. I love it and will purchase a second for my daughter!"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 7 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Useful for quick drinks

Date:October 16, 2014
"Have found this useful for making quick drinks in small portions, rather than using a large blender with all the extra cleaning involved. Still find lumps of fruits and ice in it, though, even after blending for quite some time on it."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 8 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Love it!

Date:October 15, 2014
"Great for smoothies, baby food and cocktails! I use this product every day! Love it!!"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 9 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Toronto, ON
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Lovely gaget

Date:October 15, 2014
"I liked using it for 2 years now. t does what it says and amazing how everything turns into juice in seconds."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 10 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:brampton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

wonderful product

Date:October 15, 2014
"wnderful thing so easy to use even kids can make their shakes themselves easy to use n clean n easy on pocket too"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 11 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Ottawa, ON, Canada
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Register your product

Date:October 14, 2014
"Unfortunately I forgot to register my magic bullet, so when I needed to have a repair, they could not do it."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 12 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bowmanville
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

It is Magic

Date:October 14, 2014
"great little mixer, durable, easy to clean.. makes fantastic smoothies."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 13 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing product

Date:October 13, 2014
"I love the magic bullet. It is the best blender I have used. It is very powerful and has convenient sized containers with twist on lids. Creates less dishes when you can blend your smoothie right in the cup you will drink it out of. Great for making a variety of items including smoothies, sauces, salsas etc. Also very easy to clean and small and compact size."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 14 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Mississauga, ON, Canada
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Same as other Magic Bullet systems

Date:October 13, 2014
"not sure what the big fuss is about this product. it's the same as their other products in terms of performance. this machine can't do regular carrots, for example.
i am yet to get a good smoothie out of it"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 15 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Victoria, BC, Canada
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Easy peasy!

Date:October 13, 2014
"I am always amazed at how good a job this little thing does with frozen fruit. We love that it makes just the right size for our individual smoothies as quick as can be, and how easy it is to personalize them all."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 16 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Edmonton, AB, Canada
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Great for small batches

Date:October 12, 2014
"Can't complain this does what it advertises, great for smoothies or milkshakes!"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 17 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Toronto, ON, Canada
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

must buy

Date:October 12, 2014
"This product is one of the must haves in your kitchen. I was looking for something like this which was very easy to clean and do many different jobs all i one."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 18 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Not so magical

Date:October 11, 2014
"The magic bullet did not live up to my expectations. It burns out easily and doesn't chop up ice well."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 19 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ottawa, ON, Canada
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Health Changer / Energy Booster

Date:October 11, 2014
"My husband and I use this every day and it has held up remarkably well. We split a banana, throw in some frozen mixed berries, frozen or fresh kale (or other greens), water, juice or almond milk and organic hemp protein. Whirl that stuff up and "voila" instant, delicious, easy, portable, super healthy breakfast. It's incredible! I have even taken a smoothie to work for lunch if I know time is going to be an issue. This mixture can pretty much replace your morning coffee if you are trying to avoid coffee for whatever reason. The energy boost you will get from this type of drink is quite remarkable. I also find that this type of drink will keep you full right through until lunch. I have also used the Bullet to make incredibly quick and tasty salad dressings and dips. Just toss in some olive oil, vinegar (I prefer apple cider or balsamic), a handful of walnuts, some honey, pepper, Dijon mustard and it blends up in a flash! The handy lids make keeping it in the container for taking it with you or for storing in the fridge a breeze. No need to use addition containers. Just make sure you use the taller container for the dressing so that you have the other two cups ready for your morning smoothly. A great value and a very useful, space saving tool. I would highly recommend it. Be sure to not blend beyond the one minute threshold and don't hold the cup down when blending - just lock it into place by twisting and let the Bullet do the work."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 20 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Date:October 10, 2014
"The Magic Bullet is the best blender. It is easy to use, no buttons just one setting. It is great for single size dishes and it takes up minimal space!"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12