Canadian Tire Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Canadian Tire
Shop Blenders or
Choose a Department

Customer Reviews for Magic Bullet Single Shot

Magic Bullet Single Shot

Magic Bullet Single Shot is a multi-function blender that chops, minces, grates, blends, whips and grinds in seconds12-piece set includes high-torque power base, tall bullet cup, stainless steel cross blade, two party mugs, three comfort lip rings, three stay-fresh resealable lids and one recipe boo
Average Customer Rating:
4.098 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(194 Reviews) 192
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (194 reviews)
5 stars
95
4 stars
62
3 stars
12
2 stars
11
1 star
14
164 of 194(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
32 Questions | 60 Answers
Customer Reviews for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Review 1 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Hamilton, ON
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Use daily for my breakfast smoothie

Date:June 5, 2014
"Great product, I have been using this one for years."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 2 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Be willing to buy one every year

Date:June 4, 2014
"Perfect size and convenience. Quality is sub par and you will go through one every year. Not worth it in that aspect. Great for on the go and doesn't take up a lot of room."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 3 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

FANTASTIC

Date:June 4, 2014
"We use this for everything: dips, smoothies, protein shakes, margaritas, etc. We are on our second one as the first on must have given up after being used so often. It's compact so it can stay on your counter all the time which makes it very convenient. The only negative thing I can say is that it's loud but then again so are all blenders I've ever heard."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 4 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Oshawa, On
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Great for smoothies

Date:June 3, 2014
"I like to use this for making smoothies and cocktails, crushes the ice no problem."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 5 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Great for summer smoothies

Date:June 3, 2014
"I'm the only one in the house that drinks smoothies so this was really handy."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 6 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Magic bullet

Date:May 29, 2014
"I use this all the time to make fresh fruit smoothies, it works great"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 7 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great choice

Date:May 14, 2014
"love it. It's always on my counter top cause it's always used. Definately worth it."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 8 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Ontario, Canada
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Quick easy

Date:May 14, 2014
"The magic bullet is a great blender for smoothies.making dips, grinding up oats or nuts it's good for pretty much whatever!"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 9 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:richmond bc
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Not for Heavy Duty Jobs

Date:May 13, 2014
"I am now on my second magic bullet. They do a great job as long as they don't have to work too hard. It is good for grind up solid foods. I use it only for my protein shakes now after learning my lesson on the first one. Easy to use and easy to clean."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 10 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:No

Good for smoothies

Date:May 13, 2014
"This blender is not a heavy duty one so don't expect to grind walnuts or harder things with it.
However, it is perfect for smoothies or sauces."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 11 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Drayton Valley, AB, Canada
Gender:Female
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

not great

Date:May 12, 2014
"This blender was handy for the first month or so. I've had to replace the seals twice, and ice was never crushed. Maybe if you only use it to blend frozen fruits, it would be ok.
Spend the extra $ and get the Nutribullet.
"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 12 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Cobourg, ON, Canada
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Great little blender

Date:May 8, 2014
"I have had this machine for about 5 years and it is still going strong. I use it primarily for smoothies with frozen fruit and it does a great job. And very quick. I love that you make the drink right in the glass."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 13 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sherwood Park, AB

Handy in the Kitchen

Date:May 6, 2014
"I was really impressed with this appliance. Cleaning was reasonable, and it had enough power to mix anything I had put in it, including ice cubes and frozen fruit. I would definitely recommend."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 14 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Moncton, NB
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

good for smoothies

Date:May 6, 2014
"It does the jump if you just want to make smoothies. Anything harder like crushing ice is too hard on it and it starts to strip the plastiic part that spins the blade. I have had mine for several years and it is still working"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 15 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great for smoothies

Date:May 6, 2014
"Great for smoothies for the family, but my salsa didn't look like the salsa they made on TV ;)"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 16 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE ITTTTT

Date:May 5, 2014
"best way to start eating healthy again also great for summertime and those hot days"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 17 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Montreal, QC
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Monthly
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Great Purchase - Would Recommend

Date:May 5, 2014
"Bought it last year. Everyone in our family uses it. It was bought on sale and was a great purchase. Would definitely buy it again to give as gifts to friends."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 18 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Kentville, NS
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Handy kitchen tool

Date:May 3, 2014
"I was given the Magic bullet for Christmas. We love it. Very handy to have around. Multiple uses and easy to clean and care for. Hardly use the regular blender at all anymore.
Definitely recommend it!
"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 19 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Pierrefonds, Montreal, QC, Canada
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Pretty good.

Date:May 3, 2014
"Love it to make shakes. I use it all the time in love with it"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 20 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Magic bullet

Date:May 3, 2014
"Everyday use, I find good for about 1 year then blade begins to rust, rust does get into shake... Kinda gross. I'm not sure that these magic bullet blenders are the real thing. When I tried to replace a part with the magic bullet company my code did not work... I'm not even sure mine had a code. I'm done with magic bullet for a little while although I may one day go back. They are very easy to work with!"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10