Canadian Tire Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Canadian Tire
Shop Blenders or
Choose a Department

Customer Reviews for Magic Bullet Single Shot

Magic Bullet Single Shot

Magic Bullet Single Shot is a multi-function blender that chops, minces, grates, blends, whips and grinds in seconds12-piece set includes high-torque power base, tall bullet cup, stainless steel cross blade, two party mugs, three comfort lip rings, three stay-fresh resealable lids and one recipe boo
Average Customer Rating:
4.148 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(244 Reviews) 242
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (244 reviews)
5 stars
125
4 stars
74
3 stars
16
2 stars
14
1 star
15
210 of 244(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
34 Questions | 64 Answers
Customer Reviews for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Review 1 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

love it

Date:October 25, 2014
"Easy to clean. Easy to use. Made in cups that you will be using to transport or drink. Awesome."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 2 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Buy a full sized blender instead.

Date:October 24, 2014
"Bought this for my Mom for her Smoothies. Doesn't crush the ice as well as it could."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 3 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Saint Stephen, NB, Canada
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Love my Bullet

Date:October 24, 2014
"I love my bullet - I use is at least 5 times/week. I drink my breakfast - frozen and/or fresh fruit with my yogurt. The bullet is fast and quiet - I totally recommend it!!!"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 4 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Calgary, AB, Canada
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Awesome

Date:October 24, 2014
"Use this every day to make a shake in the morning. Love it, easy to use, and it's lasted for close to a year with daily use, so pretty durable too."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 5 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:St. Catharines, ON, Canada
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

A nice little blender

Date:October 24, 2014
"I bought this for smoothies, and it does the job fairly well, considering its price.
Although I like the product overall (I gave it 4 stars), there are 2 cons I'd like to mention:
1. My smoothies have a bite-size chunk or two in them almost every time.
2. The sound of the motor is too much for me (i wear earplugs).
"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 6 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Ottawa, ON, Canada
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Very handy

Date:October 24, 2014
"We use the bullet to chop so many things. Coffee grinder, smoothie maker, veggies. The motor wears out after a year or two but for the price it is still worth it."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 7 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Handy

Date:October 24, 2014
"Great for mixing small amounts of food - such as quick drinks or chip dips.
I find if too many items are put in, it doesn't mix as well as I'd like. A little at a time is best."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 8 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Georgetown, ON
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Awesome for just about Anything

Date:October 23, 2014
"Love my bullet for making smoothies - it completely pulverizes even the smallest of seeds. A must have!!"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 9 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Toronto, ON, Canada

Motor burns out too easily

Date:October 23, 2014
"Bought two of these, one for the cottage and one for home. Within 3 months both motors burnt out. The rubber underneath wears out too. Next time I will buy a better blender and with a larger capacity cup."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 10 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Edmonton, AB, Canada
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Seasonal
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Great for making smaller portions

Date:October 23, 2014
"I bought this specifically to make homemade baby food for my daughter. Worked great for that purpose. Wished that the accessories weren't all plastic though. Cleaning is such a chore."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 11 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sturgeon Falls, ON
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Magic Bullet Single Shot

Date:October 22, 2014
"Great product for chopping food, summer drink. shakes.. love this magic bullet.
It's my second one since they first manufactured it and wouldn't go without it.
"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 12 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Won't go back to any other design

Date:October 22, 2014
"Best invention ever, nicely priced and compact. Take it everywhere with me for smoothies and party drinks"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 13 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect

Date:October 22, 2014
"I use it each morning for my smoothies its perfect compact and the serving cups are just the right size."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 14 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

so easy

Date:October 21, 2014
"So glad we finally got it after so long of just thinking about it. Very quick and easy to use and nice to do just individual servings....which is cheaper and can customize it. Just make sure not to pack too much in and have liquid at the bottom or it hesitates to get going but once it does its great."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 15 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Hamilton, ON
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Best puurchase ever

Date:October 21, 2014
"I have been so happy to have this product, I make smoothies every morning for my 3 boys. I love that I make the smoothie in the cup and then screw on a ring and the kids get to drink. This is awesome! No extra dishes or mess like I had with the blender. It is so easy my kids can do it on their own too! It has made my mornings so much easier."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 16 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Fort McMurray, AB, Canada
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Magic Bullet Single Shot

Date:October 21, 2014
"Not bad little blender, Always seems to be chunks in the smoothies. Use it at work, better than not having one."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 17 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Vancouver, BC, Canada

Kitchen Essential

Date:October 20, 2014
"awesome for all those little grinding and chopping job! easy clean up!"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 18 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best purchase evr

Date:October 19, 2014
"makes cooking easy peacy!! Easy to clean.easy to store."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 19 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Toronto, ON, Canada
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Works wonderfully

Date:October 19, 2014
"Purchased this to make smoothies. Has an incredibly strong motor. Does what it says it will do. Great for making a fast fruit drink."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 20 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:St. Catharines, ON, Canada

A kitchen Must!

Date:October 18, 2014
"I would be lost without this product in my kitchen. We use it for everything from mixxing up spices and such to make a meatloaf to blending veg's to make baby food."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13