Canadian Tire Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Magic Bullet Single Shot

Magic Bullet Single Shot

Magic Bullet Single Shot is a multi-function blender that chops, minces, grates, blends, whips and grinds in seconds12-piece set includes high-torque power base, tall bullet cup, stainless steel cross blade, two party mugs, three comfort lip rings, three stay-fresh resealable lids and one recipe boo
Average Customer Rating:
4.161 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(254 Reviews) 252
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (254 reviews)
5 stars
132
4 stars
75
3 stars
18
2 stars
14
1 star
15
219 of 254(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
34 Questions | 64 Answers
Customer Reviews for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Review 1 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Muskoka District Municipality, ON, Canada
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Lasts for years

Date:November 6, 2014
"I've had this magic Bullet SS for about five years and during that time i have used it nearly every day once or twice. Me being a full time student i rarely have time to make a proper breakfast so this thing saved me on great many occasions.
Pro's: Lasted five+ years, works great, doesn't take much space.
Con's: during the last year, the bugs started cracking, rotor seal leaks spilling the contents into the blender, and now the rubber seal that's in between the mug and blade unit broke.."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 2 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:stonewall mb
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

good for price

Date:October 29, 2014
"for the price this is really good but it is not a ninja"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 3 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Kelowna
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Use this every day

Date:October 28, 2014
"This is an awesome little blender. I use this every day for my morning shake. Blade is still good and still no problems (Other than It leaks a little if you don't tighten it properly) - I've had it for a couple years now. :)"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 4 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Montreal, QC, Canada
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Convenient

Date:October 27, 2014
"I like the magic bullet, it's convenient, it's great with frozen fruits to make smoothies. I would recommend it."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 5 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Toronto, ON, Canada
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:No

Worked great

Date:October 27, 2014
"We had this for a number of years and used it extensively. It eventually wore out and we replaced it with the larger PRO version which is still working nicely."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 6 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sydney, NS
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Love this!

Date:October 26, 2014
"Very happy with this purchase. Perfect for my morning smooties. Powerful motor, bit noisy, but overall very satisfied with this product"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 7 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Toronto, ON, Canada
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Great buy!

Date:October 26, 2014
"The magic bullet has been one of our best kitchen buys. It has replaced our blender and it used on a daily basis. Great for smoothies, sauces, etc."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 8 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Chopper

Date:October 26, 2014
"Great product. Chops up anything. I've put anything from nuts to ice in it and works great."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 9 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:sydney
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Monthly
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

best product ever

Date:October 26, 2014
"lo e mine have had it for 2 years and never been happier"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 10 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great machine

Date:October 25, 2014
"Best purchase ever.
Easy and durable plus a good price
"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 11 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

love it

Date:October 25, 2014
"Easy to clean. Easy to use. Made in cups that you will be using to transport or drink. Awesome."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 12 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Buy a full sized blender instead.

Date:October 24, 2014
"Bought this for my Mom for her Smoothies. Doesn't crush the ice as well as it could."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 13 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Saint Stephen, NB, Canada
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Love my Bullet

Date:October 24, 2014
"I love my bullet - I use is at least 5 times/week. I drink my breakfast - frozen and/or fresh fruit with my yogurt. The bullet is fast and quiet - I totally recommend it!!!"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 14 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Calgary, AB, Canada
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Awesome

Date:October 24, 2014
"Use this every day to make a shake in the morning. Love it, easy to use, and it's lasted for close to a year with daily use, so pretty durable too."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 15 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:St. Catharines, ON, Canada
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

A nice little blender

Date:October 24, 2014
"I bought this for smoothies, and it does the job fairly well, considering its price.
Although I like the product overall (I gave it 4 stars), there are 2 cons I'd like to mention:
1. My smoothies have a bite-size chunk or two in them almost every time.
2. The sound of the motor is too much for me (i wear earplugs).
"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 16 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Ottawa, ON, Canada
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Very handy

Date:October 24, 2014
"We use the bullet to chop so many things. Coffee grinder, smoothie maker, veggies. The motor wears out after a year or two but for the price it is still worth it."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 17 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Handy

Date:October 24, 2014
"Great for mixing small amounts of food - such as quick drinks or chip dips.
I find if too many items are put in, it doesn't mix as well as I'd like. A little at a time is best."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 18 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Georgetown, ON
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Awesome for just about Anything

Date:October 23, 2014
"Love my bullet for making smoothies - it completely pulverizes even the smallest of seeds. A must have!!"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 19 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Toronto, ON, Canada

Motor burns out too easily

Date:October 23, 2014
"Bought two of these, one for the cottage and one for home. Within 3 months both motors burnt out. The rubber underneath wears out too. Next time I will buy a better blender and with a larger capacity cup."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 20 for Magic Bullet Single Shot
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Edmonton, AB, Canada
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Seasonal
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Great for making smaller portions

Date:October 23, 2014
"I bought this specifically to make homemade baby food for my daughter. Worked great for that purpose. Wished that the accessories weren't all plastic though. Cleaning is such a chore."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13