Canadian Tire Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Canadian Tire
Shop Blenders or
Choose a Department

Customer Reviews for Nutri Bullet

Nutri Bullet

Nutri Bullet easily blends and juices fruits and vegetablesAll new Emulsifier blade busts opens seeds, cracks through stems, and shreds tough skin to access vital nutrientsUses a 600 watt motorIncludes a cookbook and pocket nutritionistSet includes hi-torque power base, 1 tall cup, 1 short cup, 1 sh
Average Customer Rating:
4.352 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(122 Reviews) 121
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (122 reviews)
5 stars
81
4 stars
22
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
8
107 of 122(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
32 Questions | 46 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nutri Bullet
Review 1 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Kippens, NL
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

My best friend

Date:October 24, 2014
"There is not a day that goes by where I don't use my Nutri-Bullet. This thing is powerful. I use it for smoothies, protein shakes, frothing up my coffee, grinding nuts, herbs, etc. It does a great job."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 2 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Montreal,QC,CANADA

Shortest clean-up time ever

Date:October 23, 2014
"Best product for minimum preparation and clean-up time!"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 3 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dorchester, Thames Centre, ON N0L, Canada
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Nutri Bullet

Date:October 23, 2014
"Best blender ever! Completely blends hard to items like chia seeds and kale (no more green bits stuck on your teeth!). It's quick, easy to use and clean and comes with all necessary accessories and fabulous, very tasty recipes! Love it!"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 4 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Toronto, On
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Well worth the money

Date:October 22, 2014
"Great product, does what is says it will and for it's functionality the price point is comparatively good. If you over fill it, it will leak - just follow the instructions and you'll be fine. While the breakdown of food isn't as awesome as on the infomercial (what in life ever works as well as on television, though?), it's perfectly useful and a great way to get more veg into ones daily diet. With most health orgs recommending 7-10 servings a day, blended veg is a great way to keep up without the added sodium of pre-processed stuff.
The milling blade also works great, turning flax seeds into a find powder. Fantastic!"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 5 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Grimsby, ON
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Great purchase

Date:October 22, 2014
"Great purchase. Easy to use and easy to clean. My son loves his drinks that I make, half veggies and half fruit!"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 6 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ontario, Canada
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Love it

Date:October 22, 2014
"I bought this about a year ago and use it a few times a week.. I love it and so do my kids. Make great super smooth blended drink."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 7 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Moose Jaw
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Nutri Bullet ROCKS!!

Date:October 22, 2014
"I received this unit as a gift to replace my Magic Bullet that had recently died. The Magic Bullet was great but the Nutri Bullet is far superior in use. It blends faster and the contents are completely liquidated without any small chunks or pieces of food remaining. It also has larger containers to accomodate more food for my smoothies. I highly recommend this unit and just hope it lasts longer than my Magic Bullet."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 8 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Moncton, NB, Canada
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Not regretting the money spent

Date:October 21, 2014
"Been using the Magic bullet for a few years, decided to upgrade to the Nutri Bullet, it blows the other one out of the water. No problem liquefying frozen fruits and ice"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 9 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Halifax, NS, Canada
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Nutri Bullet

Date:October 21, 2014
"This is a must have product in our home. This item is used daily at our house. Perfect for making individual smoothies, because no one likes the same ingredients. My children use it every day before school. Clean up is quick and easy!"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 10 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

blend,,tastic

Date:October 20, 2014
"this does an fantastic job of soft fruit and leafy kale ,I also think some skins don't break down as much like seeds in berries ,but well worth the money ,"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 11 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Alberta, Canada
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Awesome Product

Date:October 20, 2014
"I use mine just about every day and it stands out as a great smoothie maker. It takes a beating and is very reliable."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 12 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Brampton, ON, Canada

excellent

Date:October 19, 2014
"this surpasses the magic bullet by far! and is so worth the extra money. Great recipes and it blends things that the magic bullet cannot"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 13 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Ottawa, ON, Canada
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

great product not a long life span

Date:October 18, 2014
"I loved this product and used it a lot, perhaps too much because it barely lasted a year before it started to sound bad and the motor is slowly dying. It did do the trick but it is not made for heavy use ie more than once a day."
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 14 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product is awesome!

Date:October 18, 2014
"I would highly recommend the nutribullet. David Wolfe endorses this product which made me feel confident in my decision. I had bought a Ninja in the past and was not satisfied, it leaves bits of chunky food that are not pleasant in a smoothie. The nutribullet pulverizes fruits, veggies and ice into a smooth creamy texture. I just wish the container capacity was a little bigger. (I also use it to blend soups) :) Two thumbs up from me!"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 15 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Midland, ON, Canada
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Love it

Date:October 17, 2014
"Love my nutri bullet and use it all the time. Perfect for my parrot too.lol"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 16 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Worth it

Date:October 16, 2014
"I've been hearing mixed reviews of this before I bought it. I heard it doesnt last very long from a few people.So far I've had it for 5 months and its been working great. Worth the money."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 17 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Great Buy!

Date:October 16, 2014
"I have used my Nutribullet everyday and love love love it! Great tasting smoothies are made in a snap! It's easy to clean, easy to use and stores nicely too!"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 18 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

love this

Date:October 13, 2014
"I have this produce and even my kids love using it recommend it"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 19 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Excellent blender

Date:October 12, 2014
"This blender is no where near the same as the Bullet. Makes deadly smoothies with just about any ingredient you can think of throwing at it! Highly recommended!!!"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 20 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Vancouver, BC, Canada
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Quick, Healthy Breakfasts

Date:October 12, 2014
"...and other things too. For smoothies in the morning there's nothing better. I do a lot of other food prep with the nutribullet too, like breadcrumbs, ground nuts."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7