Canadian Tire Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Canadian Tire
Shop Blenders or
Choose a Department

Customer Reviews for Nutri Bullet

Nutri Bullet

Nutri Bullet easily blends and juices fruits and vegetablesAll new Emulsifier blade busts opens seeds, cracks through stems, and shreds tough skin to access vital nutrientsUses a 600 watt motorIncludes a cookbook and pocket nutritionistSet includes hi-torque power base, 1 tall cup, 1 short cup, 1 sh
Average Customer Rating:
4.313 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(115 Reviews) 114
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (115 reviews)
5 stars
74
4 stars
22
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
8
100 of 115(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
32 Questions | 46 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nutri Bullet
Review 1 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Moncton, NB, Canada
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Not regretting the money spent

Date:October 21, 2014
"Been using the Magic bullet for a few years, decided to upgrade to the Nutri Bullet, it blows the other one out of the water. No problem liquefying frozen fruits and ice"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 2 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Halifax, NS, Canada
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Nutri Bullet

Date:October 21, 2014
"This is a must have product in our home. This item is used daily at our house. Perfect for making individual smoothies, because no one likes the same ingredients. My children use it every day before school. Clean up is quick and easy!"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 3 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

blend,,tastic

Date:October 20, 2014
"this does an fantastic job of soft fruit and leafy kale ,I also think some skins don't break down as much like seeds in berries ,but well worth the money ,"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 4 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Alberta, Canada
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Awesome Product

Date:October 20, 2014
"I use mine just about every day and it stands out as a great smoothie maker. It takes a beating and is very reliable."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 5 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Brampton, ON, Canada

excellent

Date:October 19, 2014
"this surpasses the magic bullet by far! and is so worth the extra money. Great recipes and it blends things that the magic bullet cannot"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 6 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Ottawa, ON, Canada
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

great product not a long life span

Date:October 18, 2014
"I loved this product and used it a lot, perhaps too much because it barely lasted a year before it started to sound bad and the motor is slowly dying. It did do the trick but it is not made for heavy use ie more than once a day."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 7 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product is awesome!

Date:October 18, 2014
"I would highly recommend the nutribullet. David Wolfe endorses this product which made me feel confident in my decision. I had bought a Ninja in the past and was not satisfied, it leaves bits of chunky food that are not pleasant in a smoothie. The nutribullet pulverizes fruits, veggies and ice into a smooth creamy texture. I just wish the container capacity was a little bigger. (I also use it to blend soups) :) Two thumbs up from me!"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 8 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Midland, ON, Canada
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Love it

Date:October 17, 2014
"Love my nutri bullet and use it all the time. Perfect for my parrot too.lol"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 9 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Worth it

Date:October 16, 2014
"I've been hearing mixed reviews of this before I bought it. I heard it doesnt last very long from a few people.So far I've had it for 5 months and its been working great. Worth the money."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 10 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Great Buy!

Date:October 16, 2014
"I have used my Nutribullet everyday and love love love it! Great tasting smoothies are made in a snap! It's easy to clean, easy to use and stores nicely too!"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 11 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

love this

Date:October 13, 2014
"I have this produce and even my kids love using it recommend it"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 12 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Excellent blender

Date:October 12, 2014
"This blender is no where near the same as the Bullet. Makes deadly smoothies with just about any ingredient you can think of throwing at it! Highly recommended!!!"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 13 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Vancouver, BC, Canada
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Quick, Healthy Breakfasts

Date:October 12, 2014
"...and other things too. For smoothies in the morning there's nothing better. I do a lot of other food prep with the nutribullet too, like breadcrumbs, ground nuts."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 14 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Toronto

Quick and simple

Date:October 11, 2014
"From using it to cleaning it, nothing can be easier."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 15 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great purchase

Date:October 11, 2014
"I mostly use this for smoothies. It is fast and it's great that you don't have to poor your smoothie into another cup making more dirty dishes.
Very easy to clean,
Does not completely pulverize to a celullar level as the infommercial say's such as raspberry seeds or inside skin of oranges for example. I don't mind that but some people might."
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 16 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Works just as well as I had hoped

Date:October 10, 2014
"Had no issues so far with any ingredients I have added including the likes of carrot, nuts and frozen fruit. Been very happy with it."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 17 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:terrace bc

Nutri bullet

Date:October 10, 2014
"What a great little blender this is amazing for the morning smoothies."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 18 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Innisfil, ON, Canada
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Nutri Bullet

Date:October 9, 2014
"I use the Nutri Bullet every day great shakes using any vegetable, fruit,nuts, protein powder performs perfect awesome kitchen appliance"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 19 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Kelowna, BC, Canada
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Great Mixer

Date:October 9, 2014
"Perfect for making smoothies and I puree soups in it as well. Easy to use and I also mix my 6 month old baby food up in it as well."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 20 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

great help!!1

Date:October 9, 2014
"my kids are not into fruits....but when my wife bought this Nutri bullet my kids starting to love fruits....shake...shake. ....everywhere!!!"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
1 2 3 4 5 6