Canadian Tire Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nutri Bullet

Nutri Bullet

Nutri Bullet
Average Customer Rating:
4.32 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(156 Reviews) 155
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (156 reviews)
5 stars
100
4 stars
31
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
9
135 of 156(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
36 Questions | 50 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nutri Bullet
Review 1 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Good while it lasted

Date:January 7, 2016
" This was a great blender for a while. Made everything I needed and is small for my limited counter space. However, it broke down just over a year after I purchased it. So I would recommend a better one. "
+4points
Was this review helpful to you?
By BrandSupportTeamMay 8, 2016
Thank you for your post. You may contact our Customer Service Department at 855-346-8874 for assistance on using the product or warranty service. (Mon– Sun, 9am–8pm EST). You will be required to provide the barcode/serial number located underneath your Motor Base capitalbrands
Review 2 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good buy!

Date:October 30, 2015
" Love this ! use it every day...it is very versatile, good value "
+3points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 3 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:45 to 54
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Love it

Date:October 29, 2015
" Nutribullet is great for a healthy diet. You will love it. "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 4 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Vancouver, BC, Canada
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

great product

Date:October 25, 2015
" I bought this blender a year ago and have used it daily since. "
+2points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 5 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Welland, ON, Canada
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Love the nutribullet

Date:October 23, 2015
" I bought my nutribullet 2 years ago, I blend everything in it, from my protein shakes to kale & even chia seeds and flax seeds to make my own pancakes! Love this blender! And yes it does ice with ease! I will be buying the bigger version of this as my next blender! Life long customer. "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 6 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:On
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Nutri Bullet

Date:October 22, 2015
" i bought this product 2 years ago and i'm enjoying every moment of it the easy clean up and the blend and go cup great product "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 7 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

LOVE IT!

Date:October 22, 2015
" Bought this a while ago and I still love it, not using it as much as when I first got it but it has nothing to do with the product., just eating habit.
It very easy to clean up and it does its job really well.
"
+2points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 8 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Calgary, AB, Canada
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Go to product

Date:October 18, 2015
" I have owned the Nutri-bullet and used it daily for years. I bought the Ninja pro 900 watt and used it daily for under 6 months - overall good - blades started to dull. My old nutri-bullet is more effective on pulverizing items at 600 watts. I'm buying the 900 watt nutri-bullet now. I wouldn't use my bullet for soft veggies - frozen berries, broccoli, celery, bananas, lettuce, nuts and powders mixed with liquids. NOTE to wise, keep receipt, as I have had issues with the plastic portion of the base getting a hairline crack and leaking through the blade bolted area (twice this has occurred). Solved when I was able to get a metal housing underside blade base, not sure if this is even available as standard. If this happens, then simply return for new. The bullet is the BEST PRODUCT for quick morning smoothies. "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 9 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Brantford, ON, Canada
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Garbage

Date:October 17, 2015
" This is the worst blending product I've ever owned. The company claims that it breaks down fruits, vegetables, nuts, seeds, but it does not. Hemp Hearts are left intact, as are blueberry skins. To add to the frustration, it leaks if not tightened to the point of not being able to loosen without the help of a vice! It's also very finicky when it comes to the blending position. It has to be just right or it doesn't start. Since I can't afford a Vitamix, I am going to try the Nutri Ninja. Hopefully I'll have better luck. "
-4points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 10 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Toronto, ON, Canada
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Fast and Easy Nutri Bullet Blender

Date:October 16, 2015
" I love using the Nutri Bullet blender for smoothies. Also you can use it to puree soups, and veggies. (Only do not use for very hot products. They need to cool a little bit) It is quick and easy to use and quickly washes up. I gave my first one to my daughter and liked it so much I bought another one for myself. "
+2points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 11 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ontario, Canada
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Love it!

Date:October 15, 2015
" Love the Nutri Bullet! Perfect way to get all your fruits and vegetables in one CUP! :) I recommend to everyone! "
+2points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 12 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Best Purchase Ever

Date:October 6, 2015
" I am using for 3 years already making juice 2 times per day .It is the best juicer ever . "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 13 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Victoria, BC
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Good value

Date:October 6, 2015
" I bought this a few weeks ago to make smoothies and nut butters/creams and so far it is working great. I did not think that this would be powerful enough after using a vitamix for a while but have not run into any problems. It is not big enough for large batches though, and I have had trouble keeping everything below the max line. But for what I paid, I don't mind splitting it up! "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 14 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Richmond Hill
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Happy with it!

Date:October 5, 2015
" Very easy to clean and able to bring it to work by covering it with lid. "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 15 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Welland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Great single serving blender

Date:October 5, 2015
" Gave it a 4 stars because its a great little machine. DOes what it is supposed to do and got it on sale last year and still works great.
The one thing that bothers me about this machine is that sometimes the lid gets suck into the machine after blending and in order to get it to come off you have to play with it until it comes out, causing the lid to loosen up and your smoothie leaks in the motor. When that happens I clean up with paper towel and put the bottom part upside down until next time I want to use it. Still works, but would like to see some improvement with that.
Recommend it "
+2points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 16 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Ottawa
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:No

SO ANNOYING

Date:August 3, 2015
" I had the regular magic bullet prior to this until it broke, and I'm beginning to wish I just repurchased it. This machine just throws everything frozen up against the sides on the cup. So it's no use to blend anything that's not of a water consistency. Every morning I go to make a smoothie I have to put all the ingredients in, blend for 2 seconds before it throws it to the sides, and then leave it for half an hour for it all to defrost so it can actually blend it properly. It's either this or put a lot of boiling water into the mix. "
-2points
Was this review helpful to you?
By BrandSupportTeamAugust 17, 2015
Thank you for your post. The NutriBullet can mix frozen fruit or vegetables as long as you have some type of liquid in your container. ALL recipes call for some type of cold or room temperature liquid in the container to help mix the items around. We do not recommend just mixing frozen fruit or vegetables by itself for it will not mix around properly, liquid filled to the MAX line is need. Never put hot/boiling liquid or carbonated liquid inside the container. capitalbrands
Review 17 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Duncan, BC, Canada
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Daily use

Date:July 29, 2015
" Simplifies cooking soups--(getting kids to eat veges) , great for smoothies of mulitple fruits and veges. Makes even chocolate milk seem more special as it whips it. Very easy and fun to use. Make breadcrumbs from stale bagettes for chicken strips. "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 18 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Mississauga, ON, Canada
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Best Product Ever

Date:July 27, 2015
" I bought one for myself and later one for my best man. This product is really amazing! "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 19 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Cornwall, on
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Don't try chopping!!!

Date:July 27, 2015
" Don't try chopping!!! This product pulverizes food. It's great for smoothies, dressings, spices, but turns nuts into butter. "
+3points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 20 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love It

Date:July 26, 2015
" Great for making smoothies and specialty drinks. Easy to clean. I use it daily and love it! "
+3points
Was this review helpful to you?
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8