Canadian Tire Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Canadian Tire
Shop Blenders or
Choose a Department

Customer Reviews for Nutri Bullet

Nutri Bullet

Nutri Bullet easily blends and juices fruits and vegetablesAll new Emulsifier blade busts opens seeds, cracks through stems, and shreds tough skin to access vital nutrientsUses a 600 watt motorIncludes a cookbook and pocket nutritionistSet includes hi-torque power base, 1 tall cup, 1 short cup, 1 sh
Average Customer Rating:
4.331 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(142 Reviews) 141
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (142 reviews)
5 stars
92
4 stars
27
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
8
123 of 142(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
36 Questions | 50 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nutri Bullet
Review 1 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Ottawa
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:No

SO ANNOYING

Date:August 3, 2015
" I had the regular magic bullet prior to this until it broke, and I'm beginning to wish I just repurchased it. This machine just throws everything frozen up against the sides on the cup. So it's no use to blend anything that's not of a water consistency. Every morning I go to make a smoothie I have to put all the ingredients in, blend for 2 seconds before it throws it to the sides, and then leave it for half an hour for it all to defrost so it can actually blend it properly. It's either this or put a lot of boiling water into the mix. "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
By BrandSupportTeamAugust 17, 2015
Thank you for your post. The NutriBullet can mix frozen fruit or vegetables as long as you have some type of liquid in your container. ALL recipes call for some type of cold or room temperature liquid in the container to help mix the items around. We do not recommend just mixing frozen fruit or vegetables by itself for it will not mix around properly, liquid filled to the MAX line is need. Never put hot/boiling liquid or carbonated liquid inside the container. capitalbrands
Review 2 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Duncan, BC, Canada
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Daily use

Date:July 29, 2015
" Simplifies cooking soups--(getting kids to eat veges) , great for smoothies of mulitple fruits and veges. Makes even chocolate milk seem more special as it whips it. Very easy and fun to use. Make breadcrumbs from stale bagettes for chicken strips. "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 3 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Mississauga, ON, Canada
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Best Product Ever

Date:July 27, 2015
" I bought one for myself and later one for my best man. This product is really amazing! "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 4 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Cornwall, on
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Don't try chopping!!!

Date:July 27, 2015
" Don't try chopping!!! This product pulverizes food. It's great for smoothies, dressings, spices, but turns nuts into butter. "
+2points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 5 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love It

Date:July 26, 2015
" Great for making smoothies and specialty drinks. Easy to clean. I use it daily and love it! "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 6 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Saint-John, NB, Canada
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Liquifies Anything

Date:July 21, 2015
" I have to get my nutrition through a feeding and this Nutri Bullet allows me to get optimum nutritional value from whole foods. I have been able to benefit from many fruits and vegetables that had previously been unavailable. It's also the best smoothie maker a grandmother could wish for, "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 7 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

NutriBullet Does The Job

Date:July 20, 2015
" Love this little blender and use it daily for my smoothies & slushes. Love how easily it blends fruits & veggies for a great taste any time of year. So easy to use, clean & store. "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 8 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Ottawa, ON, Canada

Works good

Date:July 20, 2015
" It works pretty good but it's definitely not meant to replace an actual juicer. I like that with this there is no leftover pulp and you get all the goodness of the fiber in your drink rather than wasting it. Blends celery and cucumber and spinach all very nicely! Makes delicious smoothies. "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 9 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Frequency Of Use:Daily

perfect for jobs

Date:July 16, 2015
" I love this blender and use it daily for my smoothies. its perfect for small jobs "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 10 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Toronto, ON
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Quality Smoothie Maker

Date:July 15, 2015
" I've had a Nutri Bullet a few months and it works very well. I like the fact the Nutri Bullet makes a good smoothie quickly and there is also very little cleanup afterwards. Two thumbs up! "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 11 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

I love this!

Date:July 13, 2015
" I use this for my daily smoothies and as a food processor. The motor is very powerful and the blades blend/process everything! I even used it with cashews and it worked great! I have recommended this to my friends. "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 12 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lindsay, ON, Canada
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Love this product

Date:July 10, 2015
" I have been trying to loose weight for a while now and someone suggested trying the Nutribullet to get everything from my food. I visited the site then went to Canadian Tire and looked at it. It was on sale so that sealed the deal. It was perfect....meals on the go...great recipes included also...this is one appliance I cannot live without. Thank you Canadian Tire "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 13 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Montreal, QC, Canada
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Compact and easy to use

Date:July 8, 2015
" Good acquisition. I have one for almost 3 years now and it comes very handy and practical in a kitchen, for chopping, smoothies, sauce cooking, etc, even for baby meals preparation. "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 14 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Bowmanville, ON
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:No

Only lasts 1 year

Date:March 25, 2015
" The Nutri Bullet started out okay, but has some design issues.
To seal the bowl properly requires a lot of strength, and even more to open it. It's very hard to clean the underside of the blades.
But the biggest problem is the seal on the blade shaft. It allowed fluid to leak into the bearings, which seized up. After 13 months the blades wouldn't turn at all. Unfortunately, the leak was contained to the bearing compartment, so there was no indication of a problem until it was too late.
This unit was always used as the instructions indicated. It was cleaned after each use, and no part of it was ever put in a dishwasher. Despite looking like new, it has completely failed - just outside the warranty period.
The Nutri Bullet may be adequate for occasional use, but I don't think it has the quality to use daily for any length of time, regardless of how well you care for it. "
+8points
Was this review helpful to you?
By BrandSupportTeamJune 29, 2015
Please contact our Customer Service Department at 855-346-8874 for assistance or warranty service on replacement parts (Mon–Sun, 9am–8pm EST).

You will be required to provide the barcode/serial number located underneath your Motor Base. capitalbrands
Review 15 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Lasts about a year

Date:November 29, 2014
" Great for the first year... eventually it starts to slow down and the motor struggles to keep chugging away.
Wouldn't recommend for someone who makes smoothies daily.
"
+12points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 16 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Ottawa, ON, Canada
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Great at first

Date:November 26, 2014
" Performs well, but eventually it leaks which causes problems with the switches. Motor fried after a year.
Good unit while it works, very powerful but does not last. "
+12points
Was this review helpful to you?
By BrandSupportTeamDecember 1, 2014
We are sorry that you had a problem. Many times leaks are a result of user error (overfilling, not screwing on the blade enough, etc.). The problem is usually remedied if the unit is cleaned immediately after the leak.capitalbrands
Review 17 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Ottawa, ON, Canada
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Useful

Date:October 30, 2014
" It's quite handy for quick blends and I prefer it to Magic Bullet. I find that handles on the mugs are not needed but it's a matter of preference. "
-2points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 18 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New Hamburg, ON
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Amazing

Date:October 28, 2014
" I love it! Works great for smoothies & grinding nuts into flour. Love that it has the mark on the side to not overfill. Blends everything I've tried. "
-1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 19 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works as advertised

Date:October 27, 2014
" Love this bullet, there are so many versatile uses for it. A great purchase. "
-1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 20 for Nutri Bullet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Stratford, ON
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

If you're into juicing

Date:October 26, 2014
" buy this. I packed away my juicer the minute I got this. Amazing product, completely liquefies anything you put in it. Use frozen fruit for fruit smoothies! "
+4points
Was this review helpful to you?
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8