Canadian Tire Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Canadian Tire
Shop Coffee Makers & Grinders or
Choose a Department

Customer Reviews for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System

Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System

Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System is the single serve home brewer with the most beverage variety Brews coffee, tea, hot chocolate, espresso, latte, iced tea, iced coffee, cappuccino, mocha, macchiato, crema, and AmericanosFeatures a 1.5 L water reservoirFully automatic one button operation with pate
Average Customer Rating:
4.391 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(363 Reviews) 347
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (363 reviews)
5 stars
229
4 stars
87
3 stars
18
2 stars
18
1 star
11
319 of 360(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
25 Questions | 77 Answers
Customer Reviews for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System
Review 1 for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dundalk

OMG ! Yummy Latte

Date:August 15, 2012
" we purchased our Tassimo T20 and made lattes as soon as we got home. They were the best I have ever had ! Can't wait to make Cappucino. I like that you can get decaf as well. One concern is the machine is very loud, much louder than a Keurig and to recycle the discs it is difficult to get the foil off the top to empty the contents into your compost "
+29points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 2 for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sudbury, ON, Canada
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

fast and great tasting

Date:July 28, 2015
" I like the speed of this machine and love that it will steam milk for my latte. "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 3 for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

horrible

Date:July 27, 2015
" this is the worst way to make stale, weak, horrible coffee. "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 4 for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Saint John's, NL, Canada

Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System

Date:July 26, 2015
" love our Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System great buy "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 5 for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Newmarket, ON, Canada
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Awesome!!

Date:July 26, 2015
" I have had mine for a few years now and have never had a single problem with it.
And it makes such yummy yummy drinks!!
I would recommend this system to anyone and everyone.
"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 6 for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Cool

Date:July 24, 2015
" Wow i love it and all my family love it too it taste so good "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 7 for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Austin, MB R0H, Canada
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Great Coffee Maker

Date:July 24, 2015
" I have owned this Tassimo coffee maker for a few years now and it is great for getting a cup of coffee easy and fast. I would recommend it to my friends. "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 8 for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Amaranth, ON, Canada
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

great coffee maker

Date:July 24, 2015
" love this machine, it's makes perfect coffee and lattes "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 9 for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Barrie, ON, Canada
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

More choices

Date:July 23, 2015
" I love my tassimo for one flavor the chai late. Have not been lucky with others as of yet. The ice tea as well excellent. Afraid i cannot say it is the best over all as i have a K cup as well used daily. Reusable pods save me money . Tassimo doesn't offer that. "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 10 for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Montreal
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Good choice!

Date:July 21, 2015
" This coffee machine is the best, easy to use and a lot of variety in coffee very affordable too! "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 11 for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Machine

Date:July 14, 2015
" This is so convenient. A very great purchase to make if you need that morning coffee. Awesome value. "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 12 for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Tassimo coffee make

Date:July 12, 2015
" Tassimo T20 coffee maker makes good coffee every time. Uses discs and can be a little noisy "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 13 for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female

It's O.K.

Date:July 10, 2015
" The Tassimo beverage system is alright. I found that it doesn't have as large of a variety of beverages as other single-cup coffee makers do. Also, I found that most of the T-disks are espresso based, and thus are really quite strong, so I found that there aren't many T-disk beverages that I really liked. The unit itself works fine, and if you dont mind strong coffee, it can make more up-scaled coffees (i.e. Lattes) so that's a bonus. "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 14 for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

love it

Date:July 9, 2015
" Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System makes great coffee "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 15 for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:edmonton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Could hold more water

Date:July 9, 2015
" It works pretty good but sometimes the coffee grinds build up where u put the disc. Also could have a bigger water holder. "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 16 for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:halifax
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

love this machine

Date:July 8, 2015
" great machine and so convenient. Got it on sale too! "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 17 for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Orillia, ON, Canada
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Small But Limited

Date:July 7, 2015
" I was super excited to purchase a Tassimo, and then that day came. It is a great machine and is small so doesn't take up a lot of counter space which I love. But I find I am very limited in coffee choices.. and unlike the Keurig I can't use ground coffee in a reuseable container. Coffee always comes out tasting perfect though. "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 18 for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Brantford, ON, Canada
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Excellent Coffee Maker

Date:July 6, 2015
" Excellent Coffee Maker, makes perfect coffee every time, perfect for someone who don't know how to make specialty coffee, only down side is the cost of the T-disc. "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 19 for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Winnipeg
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Monthly
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Good little coffee maker

Date:July 6, 2015
" Great for when you don't want to make a whole pot of coffee. Brews quickly and makes a great pot of coffee every time. "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 20 for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Corner Brook,NL

Tassimo T20

Date:December 27, 2014
" Excellent machine. The barcode really does it better. "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13