Canadian Tire Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Canadian Tire
Shop Coffee Makers & Grinders or
Choose a Department

Customer Reviews for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System

Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System

Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System prepares a selection of beverages including coffee, cappuccino, latte, tea and hot chocolate in about one minuteInnovative technology ensures simple and quick preparation with a single touch of a buttonAutomatically adjusts the setting of your machine to make the pe
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(322 Reviews) 309
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (322 reviews)
5 stars
210
4 stars
73
3 stars
15
2 stars
15
1 star
9
287 of 319(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
24 Questions | 71 Answers
Customer Reviews for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System
Review 1 for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dundalk

OMG ! Yummy Latte

Date:August 15, 2012
"we purchased our Tassimo T20 and made lattes as soon as we got home. They were the best I have ever had ! Can't wait to make Cappucino. I like that you can get decaf as well. One concern is the machine is very loud, much louder than a Keurig and to recycle the discs it is difficult to get the foil off the top to empty the contents into your compost"
+25points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 2 for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:North Bay

Almost Perfect

Date:October 21, 2014
"We love our Tassimo. Works well MOST of the time. By that I mean if you don't make sure the Bar Code is flattened out...the discs sometimes "explode".
Other than that....it's great tasting coffee every time."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 3 for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Montreal, QC, Canada
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Great for the Office

Date:October 21, 2014
"We have purchased this Tassimo for the office and works great and we use it very often at work. Would recommend this Tassimo for the office"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 4 for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Leduc, AB
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Convenient

Date:October 21, 2014
"Very convenient when you only want a half a cup of coffee. However, the pods are much more expensive than Keurig."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 5 for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Product

Date:October 20, 2014
"Instant coffee. Cheaper coffee than the alternative. Lots of brands available."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 6 for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Monthly
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Not to bad

Date:October 20, 2014
"prefer if cup sizes were bigger a d also t disc's came in reusable options s"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 7 for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Great coffee

Date:October 19, 2014
"Works very well and they have a great selection of coffees."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 8 for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Kamloops, BC, Canada
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Good Tassimo but still isn't the same as drip coff

Date:October 18, 2014
"The machine works really well. It is very handy and makes pretty good coffee. It is easy to clean."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 9 for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frequency Of Use:Daily

Love my Tassimo!!

Date:October 18, 2014
"Greatest purchase ever. I've had it for over 2 or 3 years and still use it everyday. Make sure to clean it regularly. The lattes are delicious!"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 10 for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Toronto
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Quick and decent coffee

Date:October 18, 2014
"As the only coffee drinker in our house, this is a great option for us. The coffee is decent, though I would like it a little hotter."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 11 for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Best coffee maker

Date:October 18, 2014
"use this coffee make all the time. So easy and quick. Makes morning much better"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 12 for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love Tassimo

Date:October 17, 2014
"Use this everyday and the selection of coffees is only growing"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 13 for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Dartmouth, NS, Canada
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

tassimo makes great coffee

Date:October 14, 2014
"we have had a tassimo over a year now and still enjoy the coffee ..we originally made the decision to buy a tassimo over a keurig because there was only tim hortons tassimo cups at the time ..however we have come to enjoy the other brands of coffee tassimo provides and would probably still make the same choice if we could go back"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 14 for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Coffee makers

Date:October 13, 2014
"Great coffee maker, I love how convineant it is to be able to make a coffee and not have to grind grounds"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 15 for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Calgary, AB, Canada
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Only okay

Date:October 13, 2014
"This machine makes okay coffee. Don't expect the best coffee you've ever had. A $30 regular drip coffee machine makes about the same quality. This is more convenient but also creates more waste."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 16 for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Calgary, ON
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Only okay

Date:October 13, 2014
"Really this is only just okay. A regular coffee machine makes better coffee in my opinion."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 17 for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Prince George, BC
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Great to have around for company...

Date:October 12, 2014
"I have really enjoyed using this coffee machine, it has been great to have around for guests, but maybe not for every day use...
Cons:
-Its kinda loud
-the T-disks are pricey
-Some of the "latte" style beverages are overly sweet and artificial tasting.
-You can ONLY use the T-disks, unlike Keurigs that offer refillable pods.
Pros:
-It saves time. It's really nice to just make one cup and not have to deal with clean-up afterwards
-You can make a latte for one person and then seconds later make a hot chocolate for someone else. (...again with no cleanup afterwards :-) )
-The coffee beverages are always fresh tasting, since they are individually sealed.
Overall, I really enjoy having a Tassimo, but I think the Keurigs and other single-pod coffee machines offer a few more advantages."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 18 for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Airdrie, AB, Canada
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

it broke!

Date:October 12, 2014
"I prefer tassimo to keurig because of tassimo cappuccino pods, they' are wonderful. also I find that tassimo coffees are heated to a nice hot temp. however....I had this machine less than a year and it broke. the clean/descale came on and after descaling it 3 plus times without the light turning off I concluded that it is broken. it wouldn't let me brew coffee as it was stuck in that mode. I eventually threw it out. liked the tassimo but mine was faulty."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 19 for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Winnipeg
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Love my Tassimo

Date:October 12, 2014
"We purchased our Tassimo and truly enjoy our purchase each and everyday! Love the selection of specialty coffees!"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 20 for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great coffee and specialty drink maker

Date:October 11, 2014
"Great coffee and specialty drink maker. We had the original Tassimo machine that lasted almost 10 years that conked out earlier this month. This is a great update and we hope it lasts as long as our previous one."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11