Canadian Tire Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Tassimo Coffeemaker

Tassimo Coffeemaker

Tassimo Coffeemaker prepares a selection of beverages including coffee, cappuccino, latte, tea and hot chocolate in about one minuteInnovative technology ensures simple and quick preparation with a single touch of a buttonAutomatically adjusts the setting of your machine to make the perfect beverage
Average Customer Rating:
4.486 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(284 Reviews) 273
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (284 reviews)
5 stars
194
4 stars
62
3 stars
9
2 stars
10
1 star
9
256 of 281(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
24 Questions | 70 Answers
Customer Reviews for Tassimo Coffeemaker
Review 1 for Tassimo Coffeemaker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dundalk

OMG ! Yummy Latte

Date:August 15, 2012
"we purchased our Tassimo T20 and made lattes as soon as we got home. They were the best I have ever had ! Can't wait to make Cappucino. I like that you can get decaf as well. One concern is the machine is very loud, much louder than a Keurig and to recycle the discs it is difficult to get the foil off the top to empty the contents into your compost"
+26points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 2 for Tassimo Coffeemaker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Brandon, MB, Canada
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Worth every dime!

Date:June 5, 2014
"I've had a Tassimo for a long time, and love(!) the ease of use and clean up that it offers. I love the flavour selection as well!"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 3 for Tassimo Coffeemaker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Laval, QC, Canada

Good product

Date:June 2, 2014
"Awesome product. I will definately recommend it to my friends and family."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 4 for Tassimo Coffeemaker
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Seasonal
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:No

No!

Date:June 2, 2014
"I didn't like it! Way too expensive, too weak, too little of product. Nope."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 5 for Tassimo Coffeemaker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:ON
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

I just love it!

Date:June 2, 2014
"At first I was debating between a Keurig and a tassimo. I love Starbucks and therefore was going to with Keurig. But when I went to the store, I found so many varieties of coffee and tea associated with a tassimo system that I decided to buy a tassimo instead. I love second cup too, although I will miss Starbucks drinks, second cup coffee will do just fine. Anyways, it has been almost a year and half since I bought this tassimo and it still works great! Love the second cup espresso it makes! Worth a buy! However, some drinks like Cadbury hot chocolate, u should stay away from it."
+2points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 6 for Tassimo Coffeemaker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

What a great purchase

Date:May 25, 2014
"We have always used a drip coffee maker and decided to purchase a tassimo. The coffee is perfect every time and the variety of coffees offered to keep things interesting is endless"
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 7 for Tassimo Coffeemaker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Great Purchase

Date:May 24, 2014
"For the price this was an awesome purchase. Works well and looks sharp"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 8 for Tassimo Coffeemaker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for coffee

Date:May 21, 2014
"This is great to have on hand when I want a more specialty coffee"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 9 for Tassimo Coffeemaker
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Ottawa, ON, Canada
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

it's ok

Date:May 20, 2014
"We all chipped in at work and purchased one for our staff room.
The coffees are okay , but Keurig coffee is 100% better tasting. It worked for a year and then died on us.
You get what you pay for
"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 10 for Tassimo Coffeemaker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Moose Jaw, SK, Canada
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

best appliance

Date:May 20, 2014
"makes coffee so fast and creamy hot chocolate....."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 11 for Tassimo Coffeemaker
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Fort St. John, BC, Canada

Great!

Date:May 20, 2014
"I love my tassimo, i also got one for the rv too! nice selection of brands of coffee as well"
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 12 for Tassimo Coffeemaker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Calgary, AB, Canada
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Tassimo

Date:May 18, 2014
"I love my Tassimo. I haven't had any problems with it at all. It is great to be able to do just one cup at a time and to have the select flavors. It is so easy to work that even our son uses it for his hot chocolate, he loves cadbury! I love that our travel mugs fit so brewing a coffee to go is very convenient and always fresh."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 13 for Tassimo Coffeemaker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Montreal, QC, Canada
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

great coffee

Date:May 17, 2014
"So easy to use and a great latte or coffee must have in every home"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 14 for Tassimo Coffeemaker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Tassimo

Date:May 14, 2014
"Very convenient and quick little machine. Works well, never had any issues with it."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 15 for Tassimo Coffeemaker
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Montreal, qc
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Good Coffee, Expensive discs

Date:May 13, 2014
"Got this as a gift from our son. It's a great machine. Super Easy to use, decent selection in store of discs. Unfortunate that it doesn't have a "refillable" disc option like some other makers like this. discs can get expensive if you are frequent coffee drinker."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 16 for Tassimo Coffeemaker
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great!

Date:May 11, 2014
"very efficient and easy to make coffee with, on par with Keurig."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 17 for Tassimo Coffeemaker
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Convenient

Date:May 11, 2014
"Received this as a gift, I really like the hot chocolate. I need two pods for a full cup though, so it is expensive."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 18 for Tassimo Coffeemaker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Brampton, ON, Canada
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Best Single Serve Coffee Maker

Date:May 8, 2014
"I purchased the Tassimo T45 for my husband's birthday, and he LOVES it! He has stopped buying his daily coffee at Tim Horton's!"
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 19 for Tassimo Coffeemaker
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Greater Sudbury, ON, Canada
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Cappuccino

Date:May 8, 2014
"Best Cappuccino I have ever had. The cost is much better than going out for one."
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 20 for Tassimo Coffeemaker
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Camrose, AB, Canada
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

love it

Date:May 6, 2014
"Super easy to use and love the lattes! Coffees but canbe pricey. But worth it."
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9