Canadian Tire Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System

Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System

Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System
Average Customer Rating:
4.386 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(399 Reviews) 383
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (399 reviews)
5 stars
248
4 stars
100
3 stars
20
2 stars
19
1 star
12
352 of 396(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
28 Questions | 80 Answers
Customer Reviews for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System
Review 1 for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dundalk

OMG ! Yummy Latte

Date:August 15, 2012
" we purchased our Tassimo T20 and made lattes as soon as we got home. They were the best I have ever had ! Can't wait to make Cappucino. I like that you can get decaf as well. One concern is the machine is very loud, much louder than a Keurig and to recycle the discs it is difficult to get the foil off the top to empty the contents into your compost "
+36points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 2 for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Vancouver,BC
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily

Great machine!

Date:April 1, 2016
" It makes great taste coffee, temperature is good, not too noisy. Very convenient for daisy homemade coffee:) "
Video
Click to view
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 3 for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Welland, ON
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily

Better than other popular beverage machines

Date:March 28, 2016
" Unlike some of the other instant beverage machines that are popular right now, this one steams a separate milk pod for lattes. I love the fact that the machine can read the bar code on the disc and provide the right amount of water for the type of beverage. I have had my Tassimo machine for years and use it almost every day. I will never part with it, and when it dies, I will buy another immediately! "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 4 for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Lawrencetown, NS, Canada
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Buy the other "K" brand

Date:October 31, 2015
" Received this as a gift. Thank heavens I did not waste my money on this. First of all, coffee selection is so limited...it seems K has 10 coffee selections available for every one Tassimo selection. It does not have the option of a reusable cup so you can use your own coffee grinds. And Lord help you if you don't position the T-disc exactly right when you close the lid....you're in for a fine mess of coffee and coffee grinds which WILL spill out in all directions all over your counter and leave you with a heck of a mess to try to clean out of the unit. Also, the fill tank being in the rear of the unit makes for inconvenient filling. "
-2points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 5 for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Edmonton, AB, Canada
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female

Coffee On Go

Date:October 29, 2015
" I found it very convenient specially in the morning. Rushing to go to work save time than the original coffee maker. "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 6 for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Brooks, AB, Canada
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Great - But no Keurig!

Date:October 29, 2015
" We had a Tassimo for a few years and it is the best when it comes to drink selection... But, ultimately gave it up for a Keurig so we could use refillable cups and not spend a ton on the pods! "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 7 for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Very Useful!

Date:October 28, 2015
" I love that I can have a hot fresh cup of coffee anytime and not have to drink "stale" coffee because i made a pot full! "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 8 for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Edmonton

Everyone Should Have One

Date:October 28, 2015
" I used to brew my own coffee but with the convenience now I also discovered it makes great cups of coffee while saving me time.....even sleep in a little longer. Plus it has a sleek look to pretty up the kitchen. "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 9 for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Red Deer
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Seasonal
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Great Coffee Maker Purchase!

Date:October 28, 2015
" Easy to clean, works great and good warranty. Canadian Tire staff were helpful. "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 10 for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Easy to use

Date:October 28, 2015
" Great product and easy to use. Use it every day, so it is durable. "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 11 for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Coffee and Tea

Date:October 28, 2015
" We purchased our Tassimo four years ago and its still making great coffee! Great variety of coffees, lattés and teas - several brands! "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 12 for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

The Best

Date:October 26, 2015
" We received this as a wedding gift and have never looked back. It has been amazing! We even returned our coffee machine since this was much better. No more wasted old coffee. We make per cup so it is hot when we want it. Also provides variety for guests. "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 13 for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Edmonton, AB
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Easy to use and convenient

Date:October 26, 2015
" Only my husband drinks coffee, so this eliminates the waste of making a whole pot. A good assortment of coffees, and I like the Chai Tea Latte :D "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 14 for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

coffee

Date:October 25, 2015
" its a great coffee pot, it works wonderful and makes coffee , like coffee should be made "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 15 for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Cambridge, ON, Canada
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Perfect cup every time

Date:October 24, 2015
" Tassimo is convenience at it's best. They have a large variety of different hot beverages to enjoy. And in minutes you're sipping on your favorite drink. It's incredibly easy to use and clean. I love my Tassimo! "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 16 for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Montreal, QC, Canada
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Tassimo Review

Date:October 23, 2015
" Best coffee maker so many choices of coffees and teas to choose from "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 17 for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Les Escoumins, QC
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Happy with the product

Date:October 23, 2015
" i'm not a big coffee drinker but for my needs this machine is perfect. Had it for over a year and never had any problem with it "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 18 for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Prince George, BC, Canada
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Tassimo is a Special Treat

Date:October 23, 2015
" Love the Tassimo t20 I can have coffee and kids can have hot chocolate. It makes a special treat for my day. I would recommend this to all my friends. "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 19 for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Tell everyone you care about!

Date:October 23, 2015
" Since I got this amazing Tassimo machine, I have so much people visiting :)
"Coffee's better!" they say!
"
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 20 for Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sudbury, ON, Canada
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Tassimo T20 Multi-Beverage System

Date:October 22, 2015
" Love this coffee machine. I use it daily without any problems. "
-1point
Was this review helpful to you?
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15