Canadian Tire Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Silicone 6-cup Muffin Pan

Silicone 6-cup Muffin Pan

Silicon bakeware features even heat distribution plus a non-stick surfaceFood grade silicone is safe for oven use (up to 230° celsius/446° F)Cranberry red colour
Average Customer Rating:
4.478 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
0
40 of 46(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Silicone 6-cup Muffin Pan
Review 1 for Silicone 6-cup Muffin Pan
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Dieppe, NB, Canada
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Works well

Date:October 29, 2014
" I like using these silicone muffin pan for all my baking! "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 2 for Silicone 6-cup Muffin Pan
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Never burn

Date:October 28, 2014
" never burn you hand, sticks a bit, and is hard to clean. "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 3 for Silicone 6-cup Muffin Pan
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Montreal, QC, Canada

Tall muffins

Date:October 28, 2014
" The size of the muffin is rather tall instead of having more width. "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 4 for Silicone 6-cup Muffin Pan
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

worked great

Date:October 23, 2014
" with these you dont have to wory about how to get the muffins out without breaking them "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 5 for Silicone 6-cup Muffin Pan
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great

Date:October 21, 2014
" These pans are nice and of good quality. They are heavy and sturdy. Clean up was quick. "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 6 for Silicone 6-cup Muffin Pan
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Everything sticks to it !

Date:October 21, 2014
" Even with spray and some flour, items still stick to it. Wrecked a tray of muffins using Silicone - won't use anything but the metal pans now. Stay with the tried and true and avoid this gimmick silicone product! "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 7 for Silicone 6-cup Muffin Pan
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great

Date:October 21, 2014
" Big bang for your buck. This cleans up so nicely and has many uses! It's a great pan! "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 8 for Silicone 6-cup Muffin Pan
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love 'em

Date:October 19, 2014
" They clean easily and there is no worry about scratching! They are great. "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 9 for Silicone 6-cup Muffin Pan
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Brantford, ON, Canada
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Monthly
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

easy out

Date:October 18, 2014
" we all worry about breaking that perfect muffin we just baked for a group outing. Now there's no worries. with this muffin cooker its easy to get out those tricky muffins even if you forgot to spray! "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 10 for Silicone 6-cup Muffin Pan
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Hamilton, ON, Canada
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Monthly
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Baker's best friend

Date:October 16, 2014
" My go to baking pan when making muffins and cupcakes! "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 11 for Silicone 6-cup Muffin Pan
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Calgary, AB, Canada
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Monthly
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:No

Prefer tin

Date:October 9, 2014
" These are nice, but I still prefer tin over these. "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 12 for Silicone 6-cup Muffin Pan
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

stick to your old ways

Date:May 9, 2014
" I thought I would try these out - i was sick of my tin pans looking beat up. I wasn't a huge fan though! They aren't horrible...I just didn't find them to be as wonderful as I thought and they aren't always non-stick. "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 13 for Silicone 6-cup Muffin Pan
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Toronto, ON

"nothing but the true".....it worked!

Date:July 27, 2013
" when i purchased this set on boxing day, last year, i was not ready to be that AMAZED. My mother and my husband were laughing at me: when i told them " it suppose to go in the oven..." yep, they were laughing, alright. Making me of course, skeptical.
I've been waiting to buy this set on sale, of course i know it will work . But finding others telling you it's not, it's something else.
End of the time of baking, all of us were laughing good.
it's moisture, it's cook"all way through", it"s easy to take off the cake or muffins, so easy to wash...in other words best purchase ever.
i did get one set for my sister in the states, now she's asking for her friends....funny.
"
+2points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 14 for Silicone 6-cup Muffin Pan
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:North Vancouver BC

Muffins just pop right out

Date:June 4, 2013
" I have been using this product for a few years and I love the fact that I don't need to use paper muffin liners.
The muffins just pop out.
"
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 15 for Silicone 6-cup Muffin Pan
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Scarborough, Toronto, ON, Canada

Great Muffin "tins"

Date:May 27, 2013
" These silicone muffin tins #not tins at all# are a really great idea. No greasing, no lining and the muffins pop right out "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 16 for Silicone 6-cup Muffin Pan
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Pretty Good

Date:May 22, 2013
" These are pretty good muffin cups, you have to put them on a cookie sheet in the oven so they don't spill but they are really easy to get the muffins out. "
+2points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 17 for Silicone 6-cup Muffin Pan
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Greater Sudbury, ON, Canada

Love it!!!

Date:May 14, 2013
" Love this product...will never go back to ordinary muffin pans. No more burnt bottom or liners. Come out great everytime. "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 18 for Silicone 6-cup Muffin Pan
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Victoria, BC, Canada

easy clean!

Date:May 13, 2013
" No fuss with this pan! easiest way to bake muffins and cupcakes ever. "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 19 for Silicone 6-cup Muffin Pan
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

works great!

Date:May 9, 2013
" great price and no need for paper liners. get the muffins out of the pan no problem every time "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 20 for Silicone 6-cup Muffin Pan
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect muffins

Date:May 9, 2013
" I love this product. The muffins always come out perfect. No more burnt bottoms and cupcake papers. "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
1 2 3