Canadian Tire Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Silicone 6-cup Muffin Pan

Silicone 6-cup Muffin Pan

No greasing or spraying - just fill the cups up with batter and bake. Just let it cool slightly and press on the bottoms of the cups to pop muffins out. Food releases easily from pan. It also cleans easily, won't rust, and because it isn't bulky, it's easy to store.Silicon bakeware features even hea
Average Customer Rating:
4.453 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
1
46 of 53(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Silicone 6-cup Muffin Pan
Review 1 for Silicone 6-cup Muffin Pan
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Monthly
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Pop the muffins out easily!

Date:October 28, 2015
" This is a genius idea and works great! Never have to worry about your baked goods sticking and it's so easy to wash! "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 2 for Silicone 6-cup Muffin Pan
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Grossest Muffins

Date:October 23, 2015
" I tried using this pan a few different times, but everytime the muffins come out still tasting like batter. I don't know what I am doing wrong. I mix the batter, but in the muffin pan, then nothing. They just pour back out easily, I thought this would help me with making muffins! "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 3 for Silicone 6-cup Muffin Pan
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Okay at first...

Date:October 7, 2015
" I found these did what others mentioned. And at first I loved them. However, now they seem to be constantly dirty and greasy. I think it might be from using non-stick spray on them but I feel like they never get clean now. "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 4 for Silicone 6-cup Muffin Pan
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Great purchase!

Date:October 4, 2015
" Easy to store and clean. Liked this product a lot! "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 5 for Silicone 6-cup Muffin Pan
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Great product

Date:July 29, 2015
" I love these silicone muffin pans I have a few. I wouldnt use nothing but these. they dont stick and the muffins come out perfect "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 6 for Silicone 6-cup Muffin Pan
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Orillia, ON, Canada
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Best muffin pan ever

Date:July 28, 2015
" or for now anyway....loved the red colour and i also found these were so easy to clean compared to my other muffin pans. And they were great for when you suddenly had no muffin liners either as the muffins pop right out once they are cooked. All i need now is to get more of these! "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 7 for Silicone 6-cup Muffin Pan
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Toronto, ON, Canada

love this pan

Date:July 19, 2015
" I love this pan for many reasons, but will just share my favourite: so easy to clean, often muffin tins still end up with residue in the corner of each mold area. With the silicon pan you just flip it out and clean it is totally after each washing. I love, love, love this feature. "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 8 for Silicone 6-cup Muffin Pan
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Dieppe, NB, Canada
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Works well

Date:October 29, 2014
" I like using these silicone muffin pan for all my baking! "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 9 for Silicone 6-cup Muffin Pan
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Never burn

Date:October 28, 2014
" never burn you hand, sticks a bit, and is hard to clean. "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 10 for Silicone 6-cup Muffin Pan
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Montreal, QC, Canada

Tall muffins

Date:October 28, 2014
" The size of the muffin is rather tall instead of having more width. "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 11 for Silicone 6-cup Muffin Pan
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

worked great

Date:October 23, 2014
" with these you dont have to wory about how to get the muffins out without breaking them "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 12 for Silicone 6-cup Muffin Pan
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great

Date:October 21, 2014
" These pans are nice and of good quality. They are heavy and sturdy. Clean up was quick. "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 13 for Silicone 6-cup Muffin Pan
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Everything sticks to it !

Date:October 21, 2014
" Even with spray and some flour, items still stick to it. Wrecked a tray of muffins using Silicone - won't use anything but the metal pans now. Stay with the tried and true and avoid this gimmick silicone product! "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 14 for Silicone 6-cup Muffin Pan
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great

Date:October 21, 2014
" Big bang for your buck. This cleans up so nicely and has many uses! It's a great pan! "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 15 for Silicone 6-cup Muffin Pan
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love 'em

Date:October 19, 2014
" They clean easily and there is no worry about scratching! They are great. "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 16 for Silicone 6-cup Muffin Pan
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Brantford, ON, Canada
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Monthly
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

easy out

Date:October 18, 2014
" we all worry about breaking that perfect muffin we just baked for a group outing. Now there's no worries. with this muffin cooker its easy to get out those tricky muffins even if you forgot to spray! "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 17 for Silicone 6-cup Muffin Pan
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Hamilton, ON, Canada
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Monthly
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Baker's best friend

Date:October 16, 2014
" My go to baking pan when making muffins and cupcakes! "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 18 for Silicone 6-cup Muffin Pan
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Calgary, AB, Canada
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Monthly
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:No

Prefer tin

Date:October 9, 2014
" These are nice, but I still prefer tin over these. "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 19 for Silicone 6-cup Muffin Pan
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

stick to your old ways

Date:May 9, 2014
" I thought I would try these out - i was sick of my tin pans looking beat up. I wasn't a huge fan though! They aren't horrible...I just didn't find them to be as wonderful as I thought and they aren't always non-stick. "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 20 for Silicone 6-cup Muffin Pan
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Toronto, ON

"nothing but the true".....it worked!

Date:July 27, 2013
" when i purchased this set on boxing day, last year, i was not ready to be that AMAZED. My mother and my husband were laughing at me: when i told them " it suppose to go in the oven..." yep, they were laughing, alright. Making me of course, skeptical.
I've been waiting to buy this set on sale, of course i know it will work . But finding others telling you it's not, it's something else.
End of the time of baking, all of us were laughing good.
it's moisture, it's cook"all way through", it"s easy to take off the cake or muffins, so easy to wash...in other words best purchase ever.
i did get one set for my sister in the states, now she's asking for her friends....funny.
"
+2points
Was this review helpful to you?
1 2 3