Canadian Tire Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Home Presence 3-in-1 Fondue Set, 18-pc

Home Presence 3-in-1 Fondue Set, 18-pc

Home Presence 3-in-1 Fondue Set, 18-pc
Average Customer Rating:
4.76 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 of 25(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Home Presence 3-in-1 Fondue Set, 18-pc
Review 1 for Home Presence 3-in-1 Fondue Set, 18-pc
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Fondue Set

Date:October 21, 2015
" Great set. Has all the pieces you need, its easy to clean, and its easy to store. "
-1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 2 for Home Presence 3-in-1 Fondue Set, 18-pc
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Calgary, AB

Great fun

Date:October 17, 2015
" Great fun to bring out during those dinner parties. A bit messy, but worth it for the presentation. "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 3 for Home Presence 3-in-1 Fondue Set, 18-pc
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Niagara Falls, ON, Canada
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Monthly
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Great Buy

Date:October 6, 2015
" Love this fondue set. Works great and is great for family time. "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 4 for Home Presence 3-in-1 Fondue Set, 18-pc
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Richmond Hill, ON, Canada
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

fondue...

Date:July 28, 2015
" a full set of fondue materials; now you can administer a fondue party! "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 5 for Home Presence 3-in-1 Fondue Set, 18-pc
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:kingman,ab
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Monthly
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No

good quality item

Date:July 27, 2015
" we love fondue and this set is really nice. it is affordable and quite attractive. it is nice to have a dinner party with a piece thay woeks as well as looks nice. "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 6 for Home Presence 3-in-1 Fondue Set, 18-pc
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great fondue set

Date:July 27, 2015
" nice fondue set that is perfect for entertaining guests "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 7 for Home Presence 3-in-1 Fondue Set, 18-pc
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Montreal, QC, Canada
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Fondue fun for all

Date:July 20, 2015
" I purchased this home presences 3 in 1 fondue set and have used it often. . This set is 24 pieces, which is great for your family and friends, to sit around a table and have a meat, cheese, vegetable or cheese fondue. It's not ony fun, and a great way to get the family together, but in times of power outages, you can use this fondue set to heat up water to make tea or coffee, and to heat up canned foods, soups or make something to eat when you can't cook. I recommend this to everyone, get yours today! "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 8 for Home Presence 3-in-1 Fondue Set, 18-pc
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Date:July 20, 2015
" this is absolutely great for parties or any social gatherings! "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 9 for Home Presence 3-in-1 Fondue Set, 18-pc
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything included

Date:July 18, 2015
" Everything is included in this quality set, we only need to supply the food. "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 10 for Home Presence 3-in-1 Fondue Set, 18-pc
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Halifax, NS, Canada
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Weekly
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Love it!

Date:July 16, 2015
" I love my fondue set. Great for a get together and easy to use. Great for other uses too. Use the smaller bowls for dips and condiments when not having a fondu. "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 11 for Home Presence 3-in-1 Fondue Set, 18-pc
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ottawa, ON, Canada

Nice pot!

Date:July 12, 2015
" This set looks nice, is durable and works well if you like entertaining "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 12 for Home Presence 3-in-1 Fondue Set, 18-pc
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Toronto, ON

A great way to share fondue

Date:July 6, 2015
" This is a fun way to enjoy some great tasting food among loved ones. "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 13 for Home Presence 3-in-1 Fondue Set, 18-pc
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Calgary, AB, Canada
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Daily
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Fondue Set

Date:October 25, 2014
" this is an excellent product because no matter what type of fondue you do the food stays hot because of the stainless steel. i use it for cheese and meat and dessert foods , doing chocolate fondue is awesome as it stays hot. "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 14 for Home Presence 3-in-1 Fondue Set, 18-pc
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fondue Away!

Date:October 18, 2014
" Great appliance to enjoy a unique meal with friends and family "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 15 for Home Presence 3-in-1 Fondue Set, 18-pc
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Victoria, BC, Canada
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Monthly
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Yes to Fondue

Date:October 18, 2014
" I like this fondue set because it's fun and easy to use. I especially like the flexibility of this fondue set that you can use meat, cheese or chocolate with this set. "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 16 for Home Presence 3-in-1 Fondue Set, 18-pc
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Moncton, NB, Canada
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Frequency Of Use:Monthly
Researched the product online before purchasing:No
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:No
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

works good

Date:October 13, 2014
" This one is harder to control the temperature but I still like it. And I like that you can use it without power. I've used it to make soup a couple of time when the power went out "
0points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 17 for Home Presence 3-in-1 Fondue Set, 18-pc
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:toronto

Wonderful when u have company

Date:September 4, 2012
" I love this set when i have a few friends over.and we have a Fondue night.so mummy.great producd.with enought piece to it. "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 18 for Home Presence 3-in-1 Fondue Set, 18-pc
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Nova Scotia, Canada

3-in-1 Fondue

Date:August 30, 2012
" I love ny Fondue and its a big hit at all my parties and get togethers .Don't know what I would do without it lol Honeycomb "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 19 for Home Presence 3-in-1 Fondue Set, 18-pc
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Hamilton, Ontario

Amazing product

Date:March 5, 2012
" This product actually was a good idea for feast I have done recently. Personally I used it for chocolate, although this product can be used for cheese chocolate or meat fondue. It comes with six movable bowls that makes it convince for your family or your guests. In addition to that, it comes with stainless steel pot for meat fondue, stoneware double boiler insert for cheese or chocolate fondue, stainless steel fork guide. For multi usage it has six stainless steel fondue forks, six stainless steel condiment spoons, one-piece safety burner, and stand. It keeps the food warm. Also, you can just do your food in advance and you can keep it aside for later; it really safes time. This product is amazing for indoor or outdoor in summer time, and that what makes it unique. I just wanted to mention that this product is green it burn by small candle. The only thing i didn’t like about it , is that the product comes in only one color” white”. "
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 20 for Home Presence 3-in-1 Fondue Set, 18-pc
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Beautiful to look at-a pleasure to use

Date:January 20, 2010
" How nice to have a functional, easy to clean, fondue set that also looks beautiful on the table. SO much fun for a night with friends. "
+10points
Was this review helpful to you?
1 2