Canadian Tire Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Canadian Tire
Shop Wax or
Choose a Department

Customer Reviews for Mothers Brazilian Carnauba Cleaner Wax Liquid

Mothers Brazilian Carnauba Cleaner Wax Liquid

Genuine Brazilian carnauba wax is the secret to Mothers® one step cleaner waxCleans and protects in one application with excellent results achieved on all paint typesWorks great on fibreglass and clear-coat finishes473ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Mothers Brazilian Carnauba Cleaner Wax Liquid
Review 1 for Mothers Brazilian Carnauba Cleaner Wax Liquid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Cobourg, ON, Canada
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Frequency Of Use:Seasonal
Researched the product online before purchasing:Yes
Would purchase next Canadian Tire product online:Yes
Would purchase a Canadian Tire product as a gift:Yes

Worth the time

Date:October 2, 2013
"It took me about 45-60 minutes to completely finish but once I completed using this product on my car it made it look alot shinier. I forgot to take a before photo but here is a after.
The car has 180000km on it and it looks like this now. I don't know if I was suppose to use it on the wheels or not but I did anyways and it really brought the shine out."
Review Photos
Click for larger images
User submitted photo
+2points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 2 for Mothers Brazilian Carnauba Cleaner Wax Liquid
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Montreal

Shine bright

Date:May 8, 2013
"It makes your car shiny and brand new. Not bad ..."
+1point
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 3 for Mothers Brazilian Carnauba Cleaner Wax Liquid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Oakville

simple and effective

Date:May 7, 2013
"This wax does a great job and makes car look awesome"
+2points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 4 for Mothers Brazilian Carnauba Cleaner Wax Liquid
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Brownsburg-Chatham, QC, Canada

Clean

Date:August 25, 2012
"For the price it cleans your car gets all the grime and dirt off in 30 min or less . Makes your car look new and the price is right to for Mothers Brazilian wax liquid."
+2points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 5 for Mothers Brazilian Carnauba Cleaner Wax Liquid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Stuff

Date:August 18, 2010
"I bought this wax as it was a good price at the time and thought i would try it. This wax wipes on and off easier than any other wax I have ever used and buffs out to a beautiful shine, my paint had a deep glossy look that you usually only get with waxes that cost three to four times the price. Too top it off I even noticed some of the smaller scratches and swirl marks on my car had disappeared. Will definitely buy this wax again."
+22points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 6 for Mothers Brazilian Carnauba Cleaner Wax Liquid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:TO,ON

Works great!

Date:August 9, 2010
"This is the best wax that I have tried yet and I have used quite a few different brands.
Shine is great and water beads like no other!
"
+11points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 7 for Mothers Brazilian Carnauba Cleaner Wax Liquid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Montreal QC

Good cleaner wax

Date:October 15, 2009
"Good wax for when I don't feel like taking out the buffer and doing a three step job on the car. And it's available at CT."
+11points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 8 for Mothers Brazilian Carnauba Cleaner Wax Liquid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Toronto, ON

Awesome!

Date:September 19, 2008
"Picked this up the other day to give it a shot. Brilliant shine that lasts, even under a coat of dust! Recommended for anyone!"
+6points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 9 for Mothers Brazilian Carnauba Cleaner Wax Liquid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sangudo, Alberta

The best and easiest out there

Date:May 23, 2008
"Years back I purchased an old truck that had been sitting outside. The paint was heavily oxidized and the leavings of all that mother nature had to throw at it on it, bugs, dirt stains, tree sap and growth. The truck basically looked like it had 300 thousand miles on it not 26 thousand miles like it does. After washing and polishing with this wax it looks as good as new. The old owner seen it a bout a week after waxing and asked if I had it painted? It Looked that good!!
It does take some work and elbow grease to get the paint clean even more than one application maybe needed but the results are well worth it
"
+11points
Was this review helpful to you?
Review 10 for Mothers Brazilian Carnauba Cleaner Wax Liquid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Calgary, AB

Great Product

Date:April 20, 2008
"I use this at the beginning of spring when I don't have time to use the 3 stage Mother system. This helps get the dirt off the car but also put a great protection on the paint."
+5points
Was this review helpful to you?